The Asylum Two-Book Collection

The Asylum Two-Book Collection

for $ 16.99 , or download a preview

16.99 The Asylum Two-Book Collection https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/855349.jpg?t=1549631755 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/855349/the-asylum-two-book-collection?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Here's a haunting two-book collection that's perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (August 26, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>