Tiffany Aching 4-Book Collection

Tiffany Aching 4-Book Collection

for $ 24.99 , or download a preview

24.99 Tiffany Aching 4-Book Collection

This collection includes all four Tiffany Aching novels in Terry Pratchett's beloved and bestselling Discworld series.

The Wee Free Men: Armed with only a frying pan and her common sense, young witch-to-be Tiffany Aching must defend her home against the monsters of Fairyland. Luckily she has some very unusual help: the local Nac Mac Feegle—aka the Wee Free Men—a clan of fierce, sheep-stealing, sword-wielding, six-inch-high blue men. Together they must face headless… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins (August 05, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items