Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collection

Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collection

for $ 30.99 , or download a preview

30.99 Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collection https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/855389.jpg?t=1549632014 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/855389/sarah-plain-and-tall-complete-collection?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love. This collection includes all five books in the series.

Sarah, Plain and Tall: This Newbery Medal-winning book tells… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 28, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>