The Ian Rutledge Starter

The Ian Rutledge Starter

for $ 29.99 , or download a preview

29.99 The Ian Rutledge Starter

Get four mystery novels from New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd's Inspector Ian Rutledge Mysteries series in one e-book, including: A Test of Wills, A Long ShadowA False Mirror, and A Pale Horse. Set in England in 1919, each story features war-damaged Scotland Yard inspector Ian Rutledge in mysteries brilliantly evoking post-World War I Great Britain and introduces readers to one of crime fiction's most compelling protagonists.

A Test… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Avon (September 16, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items