A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 A Deadly Measure of Brimstone http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/948734.jpg?t=1550267820 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/948734/a-deadly-measure-of-brimstone?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha Christie.

In A Deadly Measure of Brimstone, Dandy and the whole Gilver clan travel to a spa town for a weekend of relaxation which is quickly interrupted by a slew of mysterious— and deadly—events.

The men of the Gilver family have come down, between… (more)