A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

A Deadly Measure of Brimstone https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/948734.jpg?t=1596537658 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/948734/a-deadly-measure-of-brimstone?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha Christie.

In A Deadly Measure of Brimstone, Dandy and the whole Gilver clan travel to a spa town for a weekend of relaxation which is quickly interrupted by a slew of mysterious? and deadly?events.

The men of the Gilver family have come down, between them,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Minotaur Books (November 17, 2014)

Collection: Dandy Gilver

Format: EPUB

Page count: 304 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>