Verlaque and Bonnet (4 books)

Sort

As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date

A-Z

Z-A

Antoine Verlaque, the chief magistrate of Aix, and his love interest, law professor Marine Bonnet, in Aix-en-Provence, France.

 

Death at the Chateau Bremont

Verlaque and Bonnet #1

by M. L. Longworth

Introducing a seductive new mystery series set in Provence-featuring chief magistrate Antoine Verlaque.

Set in charming and historic Aix-en-Provence, France, Death at the Château Bremont introduces readers...


Murder in the Rue Dumas

Verlaque and Bonnet #2

by M. L. Longworth

The second book in the delightful Verlaque and Bonnet mystery series is another page-turning whodunit, this time in set in a small community of theology students and professors at Aix-en-Provence's university....


Death in the Vines

Verlaque and Bonnet #3

by M.L. Longworth

A crime wave jolts Aix-en-Provence in the third delightful Verlaque and Bonnet mystery

 

Fans of Donna Leon and Andrea Camilleri, mystery lovers, Francophiles, and foodies will adore this who-done-it with a...


Murder on the Ile Sordou: A Verlaque and Bonnet Provençal Mystery

Verlaque and Bonnet #4

by M. L. Longworth

The fourth book in the series finds Verlaque and Bonnet on vacation on a remote island in the glittering Mediterranean

Like Donna Leon and Andrea Camilleri, M. L. Longworth's books enchant mystery lovers with...


Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.