Vanessa Michael Munroe (5 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Vanessa Michael Munroe is the daughter of American missionaries in Africa, now working in Texas researching developing countries for corporations.


The Informationist

Vanessa Michael Munroe #1

Barry Best First Novel 2012

by Taylor Stevens

Governments pay her.

Criminals fear her.

Nobody sees her coming.

Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information. After escaping a traumatic childhood in lawless central Africa, she is now sought after by corporations,...

The Innocent

Vanessa Michael Munroe #2

by Taylor Stevens

Vanessa Michael Munroe—the fearless heroine of the New York Times bestseller The Informationist—returns in a gripping new thriller.

Eight years ago, five-year old Hannah was spirited out of school and into...

The Doll: A Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #3

by Taylor Stevens

“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News


   Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa...

The Catch: A Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #4

by Taylor Stevens

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning News


The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #5

by Taylor Stevens

“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series


For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.