Bobbsey Twins (10 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Bobbsey Twins are the principal characters of what was, for many years, the Stratemeyer Syndicate's longest-running series of children's novels, penned under the pseudonym Laura Lee Hope. The first of 72 books was published in 1904, the last in 1979. The books related the adventures of the children of the middle-class Bobbsey family, which included two sets of mixed-gender fraternal twins:… (more)


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.