NY Times Best Sellers - Fiction (12 books)

Sort

As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date

A-Z

Z-A

 

Related Lists

The Oregon Files

Every week, the New York Times publishes a list of best selling fiction books in the US. This list aggregates : Hardcover Fiction, Trade Fiction Paperpack and Mass-Market Fiction Paperback best sellers.

 

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

The New York Times bestseller, soon to be a major motion picture; US release on June 3, 2016.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living...


The Collector

by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a novel of a woman who needs nothing, a man who sees everything, and the web of deceit, greed, and danger that brings them together—and could tear...


A Man Called Ove: A Novel

by Fredrik Backman

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!

Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window....


After You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture

“We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us that even if it’s not always happy, there is an ever...


The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah

#1 New York Times bestseller

Named a top five book of the year by Amazon

Named a best book of the year by: Buzzfeed, iTunes, Library Journal, Paste, self.com, The Wall Street Journal, The Week

In love we find out...


The Girls: A Novel

by Emma Cline

An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides...


Tom Clancy Duty and Honor

by Grant Blackwood

Even though he’s on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns...


End of Watch: A Novel

by Stephen King

The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers—In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his...


Foreign Agent: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor—a brilliant thriller as “current as tomorrow’s headlines.”

Terrorism in Europe has spun out of control. The United States has decided on a dramatic...


The Emperor's Revenge

The Oregon Files #11

by Clive Cussler & Boyd Morrison

The new Oregon Files adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure.

 

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during...


Bay of Sighs

by Nora Roberts

The new Guardians Trilogy novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stars of Fortune. 

To celebrate the rise of their new queen, three goddesses of the moon created three stars, one of fire, one...


Barkskins: A Novel

by Annie Proulx

From Annie Proulx—the Pulitzer Prize-­ and National Book Award-­winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mountain,” comes her masterwork: an epic, dazzling, violent, magnificently dramatic...


Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.