Rizzoli & Isles (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen has thrilled countless readers with her acclaimed novels of suspense featuring Boston detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles—and TNT struck ratings gold with the Rizzoli & Isles series based on Gerritsen’s novels.


The Silent Girl

Last to Die: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel (with bonus short story John Doe)

Rizzoli & Isles #10

by Tess Gerritsen



For the second time in his short life, fourteen-year-old Teddy Clock has survived a massacre. Orphaned once more when his foster family is murdered, the traumatized teenager has nowhere...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.