The Dragonlance Lost Chronicles (0 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Lost Chronicles trilogy is a companion to the original Chronicles. Each book of the trilogy fills in sections of the story previously left untold. It tells the story surrounding the recovery of the Hammer of Kharas, how the Companions retrieve the dragon orb from Ice Wall, how Kitiara Uth Matar and Lord Soth became allies, and how Raistlin Majere took the Black Robes in Neraka.


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.