The Dragonlance Legends (1 book)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Dragonlance Legends are a trilogy of fantasy novels which take place in the Dragonlance setting. This series is the sequel to the Dragonlance Chronicles, and explores the lives of Raistlin and Caramon.


War of the Twins: Legends, Volume Two

The Dragonlance Legends #2

by Tracy Hickman & Margaret Weis

One hundred years have passed since the fiery Cataclysm that changed the face of Krynn forever. For one hundred years, the people of Krynn have struggled to survive. But for some, those one hundred years have...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.