If you enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey... (11 books)

Sort

As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date

A-Z

Z-A

 

Related Lists

Avalon Trilogy

Summer Reads

Crossfire

You will probably enjoy these books.

 

Bared to You

Crossfire #1

by Sylvia Day

“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…

He was beautiful...


Wicked Burn

by Beth Kery

He wanted all of her…

 

Vic Savian knows what he wants when he sees it. And what he wants is his sexy neighbor, Niall Chandler. When he finds her in the hallway of their building being harassed by an aggressive...


Sweet Addiction

by Maya Banks

He awakened a need within her. But now she belongs to another...

Cole is successful beyond his dreams. He can have any woman he wants, but there's only one he can't stop thinking about: his childhood sweetheart,...


Sweet Surrender

by Maya Banks

First Book in the Sweet Series by Maya Banks, and it “might just singe your fingertips off.”—New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

Under Faith Malone’s soft exterior lies a woman who knows what...


Riding Wild

by Jaci Burton

He's a Harley-riding ex-thief...she's a gun-toting ex-socialite. Together they'll take the ride of a lifetime in this erotic romance from "an undoubted master."*

Mac Canfield was the last man Lily West expected...


Strange Attractions

by Emma Holly

From "one of the best writers of erotic fiction around" (Susan Johnson) comes the hot novel of a young woman's sensual education at the hands of a reclusive professor who's adept at erotic mind games.


Gordon

by Edith Templeton

Louisa is a clever, self-reliant woman who has just been discharged from her duty as an officer in the British Army during World War II. In a London pub one afternoon she meets Gordon: a slight, peculiar psychiatrist...


Lace

by Shirley Conran

"Which one of you bitches is my mother?"

Four elegant, successful, and sophisticated women in their forties are called to New York's Pierre Hotel to meet Lili -- a beautiful, young, and notoriously temperamental...


Scruples

by Judith Krantz

Scruples is the novel that  created publishing history, the first-and widely  acknowledged to be the very best-novel ever written  about the staggeringly luxurious life of a Beverly  Hills boutique and...


Riders

by Jilly Cooper

From the queen of the British bestseller lists comes the classic hit every Englishwoman remembers with a sigh -- Riders, the steamy, scandalous tale of sexual and equestrian competition within the heroic world...


Destined to Play

Avalon Trilogy #1

by Indigo Bloome

It's simple. No sight. No questions. 48 hours.

An intensely charged erotic journey, perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey.

When 37-year-old psychologist, Alexandra Blake, leaves her comfortable...


Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.