Alpha and Omega Series (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



This series is set in the same world as the Mercy Thompson Series, but on a slightly earlier time line.


Cry Wolf

Alpha and Omega Series #2

by Patricia Briggs

Now Briggs begins an extraordinary new series set in Mercy Thompson’s world—but with rules of its own. INTRODUCING THE ALPHA AND OMEGA NOVELS... Anna never knew werewolves existed until the night she survived...

Hunting Ground

Alpha and Omega Series #3

by Patricia Briggs

The first Alpha and Omega novel, Cry Wolf, unlocked the doors to a unique urban landscape in “a great…new werewolf series” (Darque Reviews). In Hunting Ground, #1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.