The Elminster Series (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The novels are set in the Forgotten Realms setting created by Greenwood for the Dungeons & Dragons fantasy role-playing game. The series focuses on the titular character Elminster who was a key figure in several of Greenwood's other novels set in the Forgotten Realms setting. Elminster was known as a powerful wizard or mage in previous books. This series seeks to present the backstory of Elminster's… (more)


Elminster in Myth Drannor

The Elminster Series #2

by Ed Greenwood

It is the time of the great elven city of Cormanthor, when the Heartlands are home to barbarians, wicked dragons rule the skies, and the elven people trust no one. Wizards and warriors alike threaten their civilization...

Bury Elminster Deep: The Sage of Shadowdale, Book II

The Elminster Series #7

by Ed Greenwood

Elminster's archenemy, the vampiric Lord Manshoon, thinks he has destroyed Elminster at last. But Elminster survives in the form of magical ash, and with the help of his scion, a fop who is growing into a true...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.