Shandril's Saga (0 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Shandril's Saga trilogy by Ed Greenwood covers the adventures of Shandril Shessair. The second book was originally part of the loosely-connected Harpers series, but as the story of Shandril Shessair became more fleshed out and the books became more popular they were joined together as a separate series.


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.