War of the Spider Queen (0 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



War of the Spider Queen is a New York Times best-selling series[1][2][3] of novels set in the Forgotten Realms universe published by Wizards of the Coast. The series contains six books focused on the Drow and their principle deity Lolth


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.