The Witcher Saga (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Saga of Ciri, called Child Of Destiny by The Witcher's Right. By this Right, claimed from one of The Kings by Geralt Of Rivia, to become a Witcher. The Witchers Right is based on promise to save the ones live, from exchenge for "The unexpected thing the one discovers when returns home, but it wasn't there when the one left".


Blood of Elves

The Witcher Saga #1

by Andrzej Sapkowski

Watch for the signs! What signs these shall be, I say unto you: first the earth will flow with the blood of Aen Seidhe, the Blood of Elves...

For over a century, humans, dwarves, gnomes, and elves have lived...

Baptism of Fire

The Witcher Saga #3

by Andrzej Sapkowski

The Wizards Guild has been shattered by a coup and, in the uproar, Geralt was seriously injured. The Witcher is supposed to be a guardian of the innocent, a protector of those in need, a defender against powerful...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.