The Necromancer Chronicles (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



being the misadventures of Isyllt Iskaldur, necromancer and spy


The Drowning City

The Necromancer Chronicles #1

by Amanda Downum

Symir -- the Drowning City. home to exiles and expatriates, pirates and smugglers. And violent revolutionaries who will stop at nothing to overthrow the corrupt Imperial government.

For Isyllt Iskaldur, necromancer...

The Bone Palace

The Necromancer Chronicles #2

by Amanda Downum

Death is no stranger in the city of Erisín-- but some deaths attract more attention than others.

When a prostitute dies carrying a royal signet, Isyllt Iskaldur, necromancer and agent of the Crown, is called...

The Kingdoms of Dust

The Necromancer Chronicles #3

by Amanda Downum

With her master dead and her oaths foresworn, necromancer and spy Isyllt Iskaldur finds herself in exile. Hounded by assassins, she seeks asylum in Assar, the empire she so recently worked to undermine.


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.