Night Huntress World Books (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Night Huntress World novels are “spin-off” books where side characters in the Night Huntress series are now the hero/heroine of their own novels. These books will be set in current times with their story lines running parallel to the Night Huntress series.


First Drop of Crimson

Night Huntress World Books #1

by Jeaniene Frost

First Drop of Crimson is a passionate and tantalizing tale, filled with dark sensuality and fast-paced action. The lead couple is irresistible—a gutsy heroine to cheer for and a smoldering hero to die for....

Eternal Kiss of Darkness

Night Huntress World Books #2

by Jeaniene Frost

“Put Jeaniene Frost on your must-read list!”

  —New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian


Jeaniene Frost gives us a breathtaking Eternal Kiss of Darkness—a sexy spinoff from her New York Times...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.