Apprentice Adept series (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Apprentice Adept is a seven-book fantasy and science fiction novel series by Piers Anthony


Split Infinity

Apprentice Adept series #1

by Piers Anthony

On the technological, decadent world of Proton, someone was trying to destroy Stile, serf and master Gamesman. His only escape lay in Phaze, a world totally ruled by magic. Soon he learned that his alternate...

Blue Adept

Apprentice Adept series #2

by Piers Anthony

In Book Two of the epic adventure that began in SPLIT INFINITY, Stile discovers life on Proton and Phaze is getting more difficult. On Proton he's a serf trying to prove his right to exist by competing in the...


Apprentice Adept series #3

by Piers Anthony

Stile had problems on two different worlds. On Proton he was threatened with murder, and on Phaze, an alternate world ruled by magic, he had to master magic, fight a dragon, win the friendship of a lady unicorn,...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.