The Century Trilogy (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war.


Fall of Giants: Book One of the Century Trilogy

The Century Trilogy #1

by Ken Follett

Ken Follett’s magnificent new historical epic begins, as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women’s suffrage....

Winter of the World

The Century Trilogy #2

by Ken Follett

Ken Follett's Fall of Giants, the first novel in the extraordinary historical epic Century Trilogy, was an international sensation, acclaimed as "sweeping and fascinating, a book that will consume you for days...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.