The Century Trilogy (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war.


Edge of Eternity

The Century Trilogy #3

by Ken Follett

Ken Follett's extraordinary, #1 New York Times bestselling historical epic, the Century Trilogy, reaches its sweeping, passionate conclusion.

In Fall of Giants and Winter of the World, Ken Follett followed...

Fall of Giants

The Century Trilogy #1

by Ken Follett

Ken Follett’s magnificent new historical epic begins as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women’s suffrage. ...

Winter of the World

The Century Trilogy #2

by Ken Follett

Picking up where Fall of Giants, the first novel in the extraordinary Century Trilogy, left off, Winter of the World follows its five interrelated families—American, German, Russian, English, and Welsh—through...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.