Journey to Wudang (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The sequel series to the Dark Heavens series written by Kylie Chan


Earth to Hell

Journey to Wudang #1

by Kylie Chan

Author Kylie Chan has a boldly, brazenly unique take on urban fantasy—she combines it with Kung Fu. In Earth to Hell, Chan launches the characters from her Dark Heavens trilogy (White Tiger, Red Phoenix, Blue...

Hell to Heaven

Journey to Wudang #2

by Kylie Chan

A fantastic adventure featuring Chinese gods, horrific demons, bizarre creatures from Asian mythology, and electrifying martial arts action, Hell to Heaven is the second book in Kylie Chan’s second fresh and...

Heaven to Wudang

Journey to Wudang #3

by Kylie Chan

Human and demon, heaven and hell, battle for the fate of the world . . .

The demons that could control stones and elementals have been defeated, but the most powerful of Simon Wong’s associates still remains...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.