The Tales of Guinevere series (2 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The daughter of a powerful pagan queen, Guinevere grows up under the protection of a Druid and the shapeshifting man-wolf, Maeniel, until the sorcerer Merlin forces her to fulfill her destiny as Arthur's queen.


The Dragon Queen

The Tales of Guinevere series #1

by Alice Borchardt

Arthur turned and strode toward us. He was magnificent, and I will never forget that, in that moment, I first loved him. And I believe--had I known what the future held for us: all the trouble, torment, battle,...

The Raven Warrior

The Tales of Guinevere series #2

by Alice Borchardt

With the knowing eye and fiery voice of an accomplished storyteller, Alice Borchardt takes us back to the amazing world of a re-envisioned Camelot in the continuing Tales of Guinevere. Remarkably strong, magically...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.