The Ashes series (0 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The series depicts life after a nuclear and biological holocaust has wiped out most of the world, and follows main character Ben Raines, a former Hellhound and ex-mercenary, as he explores the remnants of the United States in an attempt to document the effects of the bombs and the chaos that ensues.


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.