The Bronze Knight (4 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



An exciting new addition to the DAW list, The Eyes of God is the most important work to date from John Marco, the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Jackal of Nar...


The Eyes of God

The Bronze Knight #1

by John Marco

Akeela, King of Liiria, was a young and idealistic scholar who was determined to bring peace to his kingdom—a land that had been plagued by war with the neighboring kingdom of Reec for decades. Lukien, the...

The Devil's Armor

The Bronze Knight #2

by John Marco

This sequel to the critically-acclaimed The Eyes of God, from award-winning author John Marco, continues the epic tale of Arthurian elements, diverse magic, war, intrigue, romance, and deception.

The Sword of Angels

The Bronze Knight #3

by John Marco

Armed with a magic amulet which bestows eternal life on the wearer, a powerful knight protects the fortress of Grimhold, where the magical people of his world reside. But when his closest friend is pulled into...

The Forever Knight

The Bronze Knight #4

by John Marco

Lukien is the Bronze Knight, beloved by his kingdom and renowned in battle throughout his world. After betraying his king and losing his beloved, he wishes only for death, but rather than die, Lukien is given...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.