The Coming of Conan the Cimmerian (11 books)

by xavier


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date




Related Lists

Conan the Barb...

The list of Conan short stories found on within Del Rey's release.
01 The Phoenix on the Sword
02 Gods of the North(aka The Frost-Giant's Daughter)
03 The God in the Bowl (NOT IN LIST)
04 The Tower of the Elephant
05 The Scarlet Citadel
06 Queen of the Black Coast
07 Black Colossus
08 Shadows in the Moonlight (aka Iron Shadows in the Moon)
09 The Slithering Shadow (aka Xuthal of the Dusk)
10 The Pool of… (more)


The Phoenix on the Sword

Conan the Barbarian #1

by Robert Ervin Howard

"The Phoenix on the Sword" begins with a middle-aged Conan of Cimmeria attempting to govern the turbulent kingdom of Aquilonia.Conan has recently seized the bloody crown of Aquilonia from King Numedides whom...

Gods of the North

The Scarlet Citadel

Queen of the Black Coast

Black Colossus

Shadows in the Moonlight

The Slithering Shadow

The Pool Of The Black One

Rogues in the House

The Devil in Iron

The Hyborian Age

Conan the Barbarian #17

by Robert Ervin Howard

The Hyborian Age is an essay by Robert E. Howard pertaining to the Hyborian Age, the fictional setting of his stories about Conan the Cimmerian. It was written in the 1930s but not published during Howard's...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.