The Gaea Trilogy (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



The Gaea Trilogy consists of three science fiction novels by John Varley. The stories tell of humanity's encounter with a living being in the shape of a 1,300 km diameter Stanford torus, inhabited by many different species, most notably Titanides, in orbit around the planet Saturn.



The Gaea Trilogy #1

Locus Award for Best Novel 1980

by John Varley

Twenty years ago, the Gaean Trilogy dazzled critics and readers. Now a new generation will discover that brilliant world--beginning with Titan.


The Gaea Trilogy #2

by John Varley

One of the greatest science fiction epics ever written, John Varley's Titan, Wizard, and Demon comprise a groundbreaking trilogy that will live forever. Human explorers have entered the sprawling mind of Gaea....


The Gaea Trilogy #3

by John Varley

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.