Andrew Fenwick (3 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Mystery series featuring Detective Chief Inspector Fenwick.


Fatal Legacy

Andrew Fenwick #1

by Elizabeth Corley

All is not what it seems at the respectable firm Wainwright Enterprises. When the managing director Arthur Wainwright dies in a suspicious accident, his last will and testament throws the business and family...

Requiem Mass

Andrew Fenwick #2

by Elizabeth Corley

The first deaths are just a warm-up…

A Buried Past.

When Deborah Fearnside, a young wife and mother, goes missing, police interest is minimal. She would hardly be the first woman to abandon a tired marriage....

Grave Doubts

Andrew Fenwick #3

by Elizabeth Corley

Andrew Fenwick must stop a serial killer in Elizabeth Corley's Grave Doubts, a thrilling and unputdownable mystery filled with chilling clues, deadly twists, and taut psychological suspense.

Viciously attacked...

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.