Heart of Texas (0 books)


As Listed

Most Popular

Publication Date



Long before Debbie Macomber became a bestselling author, she wrote a six-book series set in the Texas Hill Country -- it's now being reissued, two books at a time. The many fans of Macomber's Cedar Cove series will find the same happy mix of family, love, community, and small-town drama in these novels. Both focus on youngish women in Promise, Texas, who are recovering from family disappointments or deaths, until love walks in the door.


Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.