Browsing Lists

Popular

Sort

Popular

Most commented

 

Min. # of Favorites

0

2

5

10

Simone Glass

Tabloid reporter Simone Glass should be having a ball working for her trashy LA rag. After all, dishing out the dirt on the sleazy side of LA's celebrity culture isn't exactly rocket science. Strangely...


Cormoran Strike

After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. Strike is down to one client, and creditors are calling. He has also just broken...


Le Pain noir

Le Pain noir est une suite romanesque en quatre volumes écrite par Georges-Emmanuel Clancier.


The League of Seven

The launch of a middle grade fantasy trilogy set in an alternate 1870s America, where electricity is a dangerous and forbidden science, Native Americans and Yankees live side-by-side as a United Nations,...


Fall of the Welfare State

A young man falls to his death from a window in a student dorm in Stockholm, his loose shoe striking and killing the little dog being taken for his evening walk by an old man. It seems to be a mundane...


Books of Faerie

Storie di amici e di fate.


Crónicas de la prehistoria

Hace miles de años, un niño llamado Torak vive feliz en el bosque, hasta el día en que un oso gigante ataca y hiere a su padre. Moribundo, éste le ordena que se dirija al Norte para encontrar la...


InterWorld

InterWorld tells the story of Joey Harker, a very average kid who discovers that his world is only one of a trillion alternate earths. Some of these earths are ruled by magic. Some are ruled by science....


The Australia Trilogy

The first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.


Jackdaw Hammond

In modern day England, Professor Felix Guichard is called in to identify occult symbols found on the corpse of a young girl. His investigation brings him in contact with a mysterious woman, Jackdaw...


Todas las #promociones de Octubre

En un sólo clic.


Tannie Maria

A bright new talent makes her fiction debut with this first novel in a delicious crime series set in rural South Africa—a flavorful blend of The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency and Goldy Schulz, full...


Jack White

I make things disappear. It’s what I do. This time I'm tidying up the loose ends after a casino heist gone bad. The loose ends being a million cash. But I only have 48 hours, and there’s a guy...


Chair de poule

Phénomènes étranges, effrayants, fantastiques et horrifiques...


Blackstone & Hammond

Due famiglie. Una rivalità che dura da oltre trent'anni. Un potere prezioso, inattaccabile e splendente come un diamante.


Opération Delpierre

Les éditions Delpierre fêtent leurs deux ans et invitent leurs lecteurs à la fête en proposant 10 best-sellers de leur catalogue en promotion. Le meilleur de Delpierre sera exceptionnellement à...


A Pound of Flesh

La storia d'amore fra Kat e Carter.


Sous influence

La vie de Theia Alderson se résumait au confinement voulu par son père. Ne partageant pas les passe-temps des autres adolescents de Serendipity Falls, petite ville de Californie, rien ne la préparait...


Fleurus éditions - La promotion de l'été !

Du 14 juillet au 22 aout, profitez de 50 livres jeunesse à 1,99 euros.


Alcatraz contra los bibliotecarios malvados.

En su decimotercer cumpleaños, el huérfano Alcatraz Smedry recibe un curioso paquete: una bolsa de arena, herencia de sus padres, que han desaparecido. La bolsa es robada de inmediato, y entonces...