Browsing Lists

Popular

Sort

Popular

Most commented

 

Min. # of Favorites

0

2

5

10

Josh Thane

This time there are no rules… An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott.


Randoms

A science fiction superfan finds himself on his very own space adventure when he’s randomly selected to join an alien confederacy in this hilarious middle grade debut novel.


Ark

There’s a meteor headed for Earth, and there is only one way to survive.


Les Cités intérieures

Tout débute au cours d’une soirée fétiche lorsque l’Ange écarlate, une dominatrice, écorche de ses ongles d’acier la poitrine de Jimmy Novak. Depuis, le jeune peintre a littéralement cette...


Cavendish Square trilogy

Pooling their meager resources, Lady Cornelia Dagenham, her sister-in-law Aurelia, and their friend Liv Lacey arrive in London's Cavendish Square to spend a month at the home Liv has just inherited....


Fashion for all

You've got style!


Cultivate your green thumb

Window sill, allotment garden or your own plot of land, make the most of your garden.


Superintendent Hannasyde

Heyer is one of the best known writers of the Golden Age of mysteries and her whimsical dialogue and fascinating characters abound in this black comedy of a thriller.


Ulldart: Die Zeit des Neuen

zweite Reihe von Markus Heitz


The inheritance trilogy

Series by N.K. Jemisin


Phænix

Elle a 18 ans, il en a 20. À eux deux ils forment le Phænix, l'oiseau mythique qui renaît de ses cendres. Mais avant de le devenir, ils devront se retrouver et s'unir dans un amour pur et éternel...


Matching-Myth Reihe

Um das Zusammenleben von Menschen und übernatürlichen Wesen zu verbessern, verliert die Matching-Myth Singleagentur für magische Liebessuchende ihr Vermittlungsmonopol.


La Trilogie des Magisters

La magie a un prix : la vie ! Tel est le scandaleux secret des Magisters, qui puisent au hasard dans cette flamme qui brûle en chacun de nous afin d'alimenter leurs sortilèges.


Frank Elder

Frank Elder is a retired detective inspector featured in the eponymous mystery series written by John Harvey.


Les Menteuses

Une nouvelle série pour les fans de Gossip Girl ! Un mélange de Desperate Housewives et de Souviens-toi de l'été dernier : le frisson assuré dans une ambiance très girly...


Rat Pack Mysteries

A series of mystery novels set in 60's era vegas featuring the infamous Rat Pack.


Cazadores de sombras: Los orígenes

Trilogía al orígen de la serie "Los cazadores de sombras".


Legend

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic’s wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old...


Las crónicas de Kane (España)

Las aventuras de dos chicos de hoy en día: Carter Kane con catorce años de edad, y por otro lado su hermana, Sadie Kane de doce años. Estos personajes a medida que transcurre la historia, descubren...


Nyx Fortuna

Brooding, leather jacket-wearing Nyx Fortuna looks like a 20-something, and has for centuries now. As the son of the forgotten fourth Fate, Lady Fortuna, he has been hunted his entire life by the three...