Browsing Lists

Popular

Sort

Popular

Most commented

 

Min. # of Favorites

0

2

5

10

Yarn Retreat

The Yarn Retreat Mysteries feature dessert chef Casey Feldstein, whose aunt died and left Casey her yarn retreat business, Yarn2Go.


Sharp Investigations

Jasmine Sharp, a former actress turned private investigator, in Glasgow, Scotland.


Long War

Arimnestos is a farm boy when war breaks out between the citizens of his native Plataea and and their overbearing neighbours, Thebes. Standing in the battle line - the wall of bronze - for the first...


Kefahuchi Tract

In M. John Harrison’s dangerously illuminating new novel, three quantum outlaws face a universe of their own creation, a universe where you make up the rules as you go along and break them just as...


Les Racines de l'Ordre Noir

L'ombre de l'Ordre Noir plane toujours.


Episodios Nacionales

Benito Pérez Galdós narra la historia de España en una narración novelada de 5 volúmenes.


Miss Silver

Miss Maud Silver is a retired governess and teacher who becomes a professional private detective, in London, England.


Agents of the Crown

When fetching Caroline Trent is kidnapped by Blake Ravenscroft, she doesn't struggle to elude this dangerously handsome agent of the crown. After all, she's been spending most of her days running from...


Simone Glass

Tabloid reporter Simone Glass should be having a ball working for her trashy LA rag. After all, dishing out the dirt on the sleazy side of LA's celebrity culture isn't exactly rocket science. Strangely...


Cormoran Strike

After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. Strike is down to one client, and creditors are calling. He has also just broken...


Le Pain noir

Le Pain noir est une suite romanesque en quatre volumes écrite par Georges-Emmanuel Clancier.


The League of Seven

The launch of a middle grade fantasy trilogy set in an alternate 1870s America, where electricity is a dangerous and forbidden science, Native Americans and Yankees live side-by-side as a United Nations,...


Fall of the Welfare State

A young man falls to his death from a window in a student dorm in Stockholm, his loose shoe striking and killing the little dog being taken for his evening walk by an old man. It seems to be a mundane...


Books of Faerie

Storie di amici e di fate.


Crónicas de la prehistoria

Hace miles de años, un niño llamado Torak vive feliz en el bosque, hasta el día en que un oso gigante ataca y hiere a su padre. Moribundo, éste le ordena que se dirija al Norte para encontrar la...


InterWorld

InterWorld tells the story of Joey Harker, a very average kid who discovers that his world is only one of a trillion alternate earths. Some of these earths are ruled by magic. Some are ruled by science....


The Australia Trilogy

The first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.


Jackdaw Hammond

In modern day England, Professor Felix Guichard is called in to identify occult symbols found on the corpse of a young girl. His investigation brings him in contact with a mysterious woman, Jackdaw...


Todas las #promociones de Octubre

En un sólo clic.


Tannie Maria

A bright new talent makes her fiction debut with this first novel in a delicious crime series set in rural South Africa—a flavorful blend of The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency and Goldy Schulz, full...