Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Awards

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (4)

French (3)

German (0)

Spanish (5)

Italian (0)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Audience

Teen (3)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

Wicked Lovely

Wicked Lovely series #1

RITA Best Young Adult Romance 2008

by Melissa Marr

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won’t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.

Rule #3: Don't stare...


The New Policeman

New Policeman #1

Whitbread Book Award for Children's Book 2005

by Kate Thompson

Who knows where the time goes?

There never seems to be enough time in Kinvara, or anywhere else in Ireland for that matter. When J.J.'s mother says time's what she really wants for her birthday, J.J. decides...


Abhorsen

Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy novel 2003

by Garth Nix

The apocalyptic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Abhorsen series—an epic fantasy experience not to be missed.

The Abhorsen Sabriel and King Touchstone are missing, leaving only Lirael—newly come...


Sabriel

Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy novel 1995

by Garth Nix & Leo And Diane Dillon

Game of Thrones fans will love the New York Times bestselling Abhorsen series. Sabriel, the first installment in the trilogy, launched critically acclaimed author Garth Nix onto the fantasy scene as a rising...