Browsing eBooks Store

Awards / Below $ 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (30)

Mystery & Detective (19)

Literary (5)

Horror (4)

Science Fiction (3)

Short Stories (2)

Historical (1)

Thrillers (1)

Juvenile & Young Adult (1)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

Drama (1)

Contemporary Women (1)

Fantasy (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Arts (1)

News and investigations (1)

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (74)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (12)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (74)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (74)

More options

A Question of Honor

Bess Crawford #5

Agatha Award for Best Historical Novel 2013

by Charles Todd

In the latest mystery from New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd, World War I nurse and amateur sleuth Bess Crawford investigates an old murder that occurred during her childhood in India, a search...


Ancillary Justice

Arthur C. Clarke Award 2014, Nebula Award for Best Novel 2014, Kitschies Golden Tentacle Award 2013, BSFA Award for Best Novel 2013

by Ann Leckie

Winner of the Nebula, British Science Fiction, Locus and Arthur C. Clarke Awards, nominated for the Hugo and Philip K. Dick Awards.

On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing...


And She Was: A Novel of Suspense

Brenna Spector #1

Shamus Best P.I. Paperback Original 2013

by Alison Gaylin

On a summer afternoon in 1998, six-year-old Iris Neff walked away from a barbecue in her small suburban town . . . and vanished.

Missing persons investigator Brenna Spector has a rare neurological disorder that...


The Innocents

Costa Book Award for Best First Novel 2012

by Francesca Segal

*** Winner of the 2012 Costa First Novel Award *** *** Winner of the 2013 Harold U. Ribalow Prize, the 2013 Sam Rohr Prize for Jewish Literature, the 2012 Costa First Novel Award, and the 2012 National Jewish...


Dead Man's Grip

Roy Grace #7

Barry Best British Novel 2012

by Peter James

Carly Chase is still traumatized ten days after being in a fatal traffic accident that kills a teenage American student from Brighton University. Then she receives news that turns her entire world into a living...


Doukakis's Apprentice

RITA Best Contemporary Series Romance 2012

by Sarah Morgan

With her family business in crisis, Polly Prince does her best to keep calm and carry on. But hard work alone can't save her London company from a takeover by the infamously ruthless Damon Doukakis…or her traitorous...


A Night to Surrender

Spindle Cove #1

RITA Best Regency Historical Romance 2012

by Tessa Dare

Welcome to Spindle Cove, where the ladieswith delicate constitutions come for the sea air,and men in their prime are . . . nowhere to be found.

Or are they?

Spindle Cove is the destination of choice forcertain...


I Love the Earl

RITA Best Romance Novella 2012

by Caroline Linden

A single ladyin possession of a good fortunemust be in want of a suitor

Margaret de Lacey has accepted her unmarried statewith dignity, if not delight. She had no suitors when she wasyoung and starry-eyed, though...


Soldier's Last Stand

RITA Best Contemporary Series Romance : Suspense/ Adventure 2012

by Cindy Dees

Navy Commander Brady Hathaway is done with women. Since H.O.T. Watch is pretty much a 24/7 job, that leaves no time for female entanglements. Then he's appointed Eve Dupont's handler. Tan, leggy and blonde,...


The Song of Achilles

Women's Prize for Fiction 2012

by Madeline Miller

The legend begins...

Greece in the age of heroes. Patroclus, an awkward young prince, has been exiled to the kingdom of Phthia to be raised in the shadow of King Peleus and his golden son, Achilles. “The best...


Stiltsville: A Novel

PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize 2011

by Susanna Daniel

One sunny morning in 1969, near the end of her first trip to Miami, twenty-six-year-old Frances Ellerby finds herself in a place called Stiltsville, a community of houses built on pilings in the middle of Biscayne...


Flesh Eaters

Dead World #3

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 2011

by Joe McKinney

Battered by three devastating hurricanes in a row, the Texas coast is flattened. But for the people of Houston--and soon all of America--the most terrifying events are just beginning. . .

They Rise. . .

Out of...


Snakes Can't Run

Asian American Literary Award 2011

by Ed Lin

An epic of New York Chinatown noir in the vein of George Pelecanos and Richard Price, this is the riveting sequel to the highly acclaimed This Is a Bust It’s a hot summer in New York’s Chinatown in 1976...


Humpty's Bones

British Fantasy Awards for Best Novella 2011

by Simon Clark

Telos Publishing is proud to announce the publication of a new horror novella by one of the supreme horror writers working in the UK today. Simon Clark's new chiller explores something nasty found in a village...


His at Night

RITA Best Historical Romance 2011

by Sherry Thomas

Love is hottest in the darkness before dawn.

 

Elissande Edgerton is a desperate woman, a virtual prisoner in the home of her tyrannical uncle. Only through marriage can she claim the freedom she craves. But...


Welcome Home, Cowboy

RITA Best Contemporary Series Romance 2011

by Karen Templeton

He'd never really had a place to call his own...

But the broken-down ranch in front of him was the closest he'd ever come. Now, pregnant widow Emma Manning was struggling to keep it, her children and herself...


Simply Irresistible

Lucky Harbor #1

RITA Contemporary Single Title Romance 2011

by Jill Shalvis

Maddie Moore's whole life needs a makeover.

In one fell swoop, Maddie loses her boyfriend (her decision) and her job (so not her decision). But rather than drowning her sorrows in bags of potato chips, Maddie...


Night Before Christmas

RITA Best Romance Novella 2010

by Brenda Novak, Day Leclaire & Molly O'Keefe

When their private plane crashes in the Sierra Nevada, two political enemies discover that survival means more than just living--it also means loving.

A gripping story by New York Times bestselling author Brenda...


Not Quite a Husband

RITA Best Historical Romance 2010

by Sherry Thomas

Sherry Thomas is one of the hottest new voices in historical romance, garnering the highest praise from today’s bestselling writers (“Entrancing.” —Mary Balogh; “Ravishingly sinful, intelligent and...


Not-So-Perfect Past

RITA Best Contemporary Series Romance 2010

by Beth Andrews

Nina Carlson knows all about Dillon Ward. Knows he served time in prison. Knows nobody put out the welcome mat when he moved to Serenity Springs. But that doesn't stop her from renting him a place to live. And...