Humorous

Best Selling / Page 33

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Humorous

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1045)

French (54)

German (16)

Spanish (110)

Italian (170)

 

Protection

All (1045)

DRM Free (33)

DRM (1012)

More options

The Bad Behavior of Belle Cantrell

by Loraine Despres

Belle Cantrell felt guilty about killing her husband and she hated that. Feeling guilty, that is. A lady shouldn't do something she's going to feel guilty about later, was a rule Belle kept firmly in mind.

So...


Leaving Home

by Garrison Keillor

In the first collection of Lake Wobegon monologues, Keillor tells readers more about some of the people from Lake Wobegon Days and introduces some new faces. "Leaving Home is a book of exceptional charm . ....


Bed Rest

by Sarah Bilston

In a charming and witty novel in the tradition of Allison Pearson and Sophie Kinsella, Sarah Bilston tells the story of a busy career woman who finds her pregnancy a breeze -- until she's ordered off her feet...


All My Friends Are Superheroes

by Andrew Kaufman

A tenth anniversary edition of the worldwide cult favorite, now with new material and illustrations.


Cubicle Envy

by Geoff Jarok

In the cubicle building blocks of American industry, April of 2009 brought workers little more than meeting requests to pull them away from barely hidden job searches and online gambling losses on their 401Ks....


Cracked Right Through

by Jonathan Bayley

Synopsis: This is the cruel but comic story of a well-intentioned amateur who trips over the official system of professional mental health care. Alan Main retires as a science teacher and volunteers in a mental...


Meaningless Platter Dudes: Language Transformed on a Platter of Fun

by Carolyn Bishop

If you love goofing off and laughing out loud when you're supposed to be learning something, Meaningless Platter Dudes: Language Transformed on a Platter of Fun is for you.


New Taboos

by John Shirley

Mixing outlaw humor, sci-fi adventure, and cutting social criticism, this collection draws upon John Shirley’s entire arsenal. The title essay, "New Taboos" is his prescription for a radical revisioning of...


Sketch for a Self Portrait

by E. F. Benson

Sketch for a Self Portrait is Bernard Berenson autobiography. Berenson was an American art historian specializing in the Renaissance. He was a major figure in pioneering art attribution and therefore establishing...


Apocalypse Cow

by Michael Logan

If you think you've seen it all -- WORLD WAR Z, THE WALKING DEAD-- you haven't seen anything like this. From the twisted brain of Michael Logan comes Apocalypse Cow, a story about three unlikely heroes...


Make It, Take It

by Rus Bradburd

Witty and insightful, this isn’t the college basketball we hear about on TV. And Bradburd knows what he’s talking about.


It's complicated

by Marcello Peluso

In the new Internet age. Luca, a thirty-year old man with a precarious professional and love life, decides to look for new stimuli in the virtual world of Internet chat. To distance himself from the disasters...


Media Unfriendly

by Jason Winstanley

Everything you see, Asimov, is a deception.' This book is a collection of deceptions, of reflections, of fictions, of distractions and distortions. 'Media Unfriendly' features vignettes, short stories, improvisations,...


On the Bright Side, I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God

by Louise Rennison

Georgia Nicolson has started dating the Sex God (aka Robbie). So life should be perfect . . . except in Georgia's life, nothing is ever perfect. Her cat, Angus (the size of a small Labrador), is terrorizing...


The ABC Of Conspiracy Theories

by Lofgren J.

The ABC Of Conspiracy Theories

The ABC Of Conspiracy Theories is a unique and colorful book that introduces the reader to the classic Conspiracys using the alphabet. Adults and children alike will love the...


Loving Hector

by John Inman

Dillard Brown has a mother who's determined he's straight, a writing career that's going nowhere, and at thirty, he's never been in love in his life. But thanks to a ten-pound ball of fluff and energy named...


Everyone Says That at the End of the World

by Owen Egerton

Earth is the mental asylum of the universe and humans are the incurable inmates. .Now the asylum is being shut down. Everyone Says That at the End of the World traces the adventures of a ghost-haunted slacker...


The Impressionist

by Hari Kunzru

Pran Nath Razdan, the boy who will become the Impressionist, was passed off by his Indian mother as the child of her husband, a wealthy man of a high caste. Pran lived a life of luxury just downriver from the...


Budding Prospects: A Pastoral

by T.C. Boyle

All Felix Nasmyth and friends have to do is harvest a crop of Cannabis Sativa......and half a million tax-free dollars will be theirs. But they haven't reckoned on nosy Northern California-style neighbors, torrential...


After the Plague: and Other Stories

by T.C. Boyle

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA