Romance

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Adult (14029)

Contemporary (8604)

Historical (6156)

Suspense (2170)

Paranormal (2013)

Fantasy (1357)

Regency (962)

Western (574)

Short Stories (273)

Gothic (215)

Time Travel (124)

 

Language

English (41643)

French (1905)

German (211)

Spanish (4139)

Italian (2559)

 

Protection

All (43003)

DRM Free (1307)

DRM (41643)

More options

The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse

by Cathy Maxwell

Local legend has it that any male of the Chattan family who falls in love will die—which is the basis for the marvelous historical romance series by New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell, The Chattan...


Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel)

by Nina Croft

Out of Control (A Babysitting a Billionaire Novel) by Nina Croft

She's a challenge he can't resist.

Hollywood heartthrob Zachary Hunter loves women—as long as they don't want more than a little fun in the bedroom....


Talking Dirty With the Player: A Talking Dirty Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Player by Jackie Ashenden

Up-and-coming photographer Judith Ashton is pretty sure she has everything in her life under control. That is, until a blast from the past comes back to taunt...


Mad About the Earl

Ministry of Marriage #2

by Christina Brooke

Designed to arrange matches of rank and affluence, the powerful Ministry of Marriage has no interest in love. But when does the heart ever play by the rules?

Lady Rosamund Westruther has no objection to the...


Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features...


Minx

Splendid #3

by Julia Quinn

It takes a minx to tempt a rogue...Beautiful and feisty Henrietta Barrett has never followed the dictates of society. She manages her elderly guardian′s estate, prefers to wear breeches rather than dresses,...


Wicked in Your Arms: Forgotten Princesses

Forgotten Princesses #1

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

Pride and passion collide in this sexy and emotionally rich Victorian-set historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Wicked...


Vengeance in Death

In Death #6

by J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

He is an expert with the latest technology...a madman with the mind of a genius and the heart of a killer. He quietly stalks his prey. Then he haunts the police with cryptic riddles about the crimes he is about...


Wicked Nights With a Lover

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #3

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

 

Wicked Nights With a Lover is the final installment of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s smart and sexy historical romance...


In Scandal They Wed

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #2

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!”

—Samantha James

 

In Scandal They Wed is the second book in USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s smart and sexy series in which students from the Penwich School...


What Happens in London

Bevelstoke #2

RITA Best Regency Historical Romance 2010

by Julia Quinn

Rumors and Gossip . . . The lifeblood of London

When Olivia Bevelstoke is told that her new neighbor may have killed his fiancée, she doesn't believe it for a second, but, still, how can she help spying on him,...


Heiress in Love

Ministry of Marriage #1

by Christina Brooke

When the Ministry of Marriage arranges a match, all that matters is power, wealth and prestige. In the business of marriage, there is no room for love. But even the most prudent plans can go awry…

Jane, Lady...


Smooth Talking Stranger

Travis Family #3

by Lisa Kleypas

Jack Travis leads the uncomplicated life of a millionaire Texas playboy. He makes no commitments, he loves many women, he lives for pleasure. But no one has ever truly touched his heart or soul. Until one day,...


Lady Charlotte's Ruse: A Regency Classic

by Judith Harkness

Lady Charlotte is the happiest of young ladies as she awaits her beloved Gerald Kirkland, the dashing young man who is also, seemingly, devoted to her. Then, suddenly and without warning, Gerald disappears to...


Kiss Me at Midnight

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance novella from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

Her New Year's resolution was seduction…

Doctor Ashley Hanes has one mission and one mission only—end her annoyingly long dry streak and ring...


Wild Magic

by Poppy Dennison

Triad: Book Four

Joseph Anderson was heartbroken when his childhood best friend Dominick Levent moved away. Years later, Joseph is a successful real estate broker with good friends, an easy smile, and a stunning...


Chesapeake Blue

The Chesapeake Bay #4

by Nora Roberts

Welcome to Nora Roberts’ captivating saga about the lives and loves of four brothers on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay…

Chesapeake Blue is the fourth novel in a stunning quartet about four men...


Tempt Me at Twilight

The Hathaways #3

by Lisa Kleypas

Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power, and a dangerous hidden...


Alpha

by Jasinda Wilder

The first time it happened, it seemed like an impossible miracle. Bills were piling up, adding up to more money than I could ever make. Mom's hospital bills. My baby brother's tuition. My tuition. Rent. Electricity....


The Irish Duchess (Regency Nobles Series, Book 4)

by Patricia Rice

Since his youth, Neville Perceval, the very proper English Duke of Anglesey, has struggled to save his family's bankrupt estate. Now supporting the Irish cause in Parliament, he must marry wealth and influence...