Romance

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (13769)

Historical (3868)

Suspense (1926)

Paranormal (1522)

Adult (1411)

Fantasy (612)

Regency (608)

Western (290)

Short Stories (137)

Time Travel (59)

Gothic (56)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (25790)

French (216)

German (196)

Spanish (765)

Italian (559)

 

Protection

All (28578)

DRM Free (2783)

DRM (25790)

More options

Taste of Passion

by Brenda Jackson

 SOME LONGINGS Attorney Mackenzie "Mac" Standfield swore off love when her heart was shattered into a million pieces. But there’s one man who has managed to tempt her beyond reason—rodeo star Luke Madaris....


Bared to You

Crossfire #1

by Sylvia Day

“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…

He was beautiful...


Reflected in You

Crossfire #2

by Sylvia Day

The hotly anticipated second book of the Crossfire Trilogy continues the sensual saga of Eva and Gideon that began in Bared to You…the New York Times bestselling novel of “EROTIC ROMANCE THAT SHOULD NOT...


Perfect Strangers (a Historical Romance)

by Rebecca Sinclair

In 16th century England, Gabrielle Carelton is one of Queen Elizabeth's most devoted ladies-in-waiting. Then that loyalty is put to the test when Her Majesty commands her to marry Scotsman Collin Douglas.

But...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...


Release Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #1

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

 

He...


If He's Sinful

by Hannah Howell

Secrecy and intrigue ignite dangerous passions in New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell's seductive new novel. . .

It is whispered throughout London that the members of the Wherlocke family are possessed...


If He's Wild

by Hannah Howell

An enchanting new novel from New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell that will make you believe in the power of destiny--and desire--all over again. . .

She Sees His Face Everywhere. . .

Lady Alethea Vaughn...


Wild Conquest

by Hannah Howell

From New York Times bestseller Hannah Howell, a classic love story of a Scottish hero too wild to be tamed and the woman he's destined to set free. . .

Pleasance Dunstan is used to silently bearing the cruelties...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


If He's Dangerous

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestseller Hannah Howell's extraordinary Wherlocke family returns with the story of a passion that will heed no resistance, no matter how deadly. . .

When Lorelei Sundun first finds Sir Argus Wherlocke...


The Duke's Quandary

by Callie Hutton

London 1814... Drake, Duke of Manchester is searching the Marriage Mart for a perfect bride. He wants a woman who is poised, sophisticated, and worthy of the title Duchess. But most of all, he wants a woman...


Bedding Lord Ned

by Sally MacKenzie

Pleasure Is On Her Dance Card

Determined to find a husband, Miss Eleanor "Nell" Bowman attends a ball put on by the Duchess of Greycliffe, fondly referred to as the Duchess of Love. But she roundly dismisses...


The Naked Earl

by Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....


Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


Harden

by Diana Palmer

Born into a sprawling ranching family, rugged Harden Tremayne was the toughest, wildest man ever to come out of Texas cattle country. And the loneliest. Until he met Miranda Warren, the lovely Chicago widow...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Dark Guardian

Carpathians #9

by Christine Feehan

Jaxon Montgomery is a woman hunted. Trained by the Special Forces, honed by a traumatic childhood, she is a policewoman with an undisputed reputation. She meets her match when she is set up to be murdered by...


Montana Mavericks Weddings: The Bride Who Was Stolen in the Night\Cowgirl Bride

by Diana Palmer & Susan Mallery

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling authors Diana Palmer and Susan Mallery lead us down the bridal path in two love stories set under Montana Skies.…

The Bride Who Was Stolen in the Night by Diana Palmer...


At First Sight

by Nicholas Sparks

There are a few things Jeremy Marsh was sure he'd never do: he'd never leave New York City; never give his heart away again after barely surviving one failed marriage; and, most of all, never become a parent....