Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2508)

French (27)

German (10)

Spanish (131)

Italian (267)

 

Protection

All (2508)

DRM Free (915)

DRM (1587)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


First Sinners

by Kate Pearce

Their identities a secret, they are men of mystery with hidden pasts and dark passions. Welcome to the Sinners Club...

Secret Desires

Faith Pelly is tired of being the responsible daughter. She longs for adventure...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

by E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Fortune's Chance

by Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


Fortune's Promise

by Karen Erickson

One amazing night. A waste of time? Or a new beginning?

A Fortune story.

After winning the lottery a year ago with her two best friends, Maddie Carpenter’s life should have changed for the better. Right? Wrong....


Simple Twist of Fate

by Karen Erickson

Sometimes you run in to love. Sometimes it runs into you.

Fated, Book 3

Love at first sight? It's so not happening for Morgan. Never mind that her two best friends, who are both up to their eyeballs in happily...


Deliberate Display

by Abigail Thornton, Marlene Yong & John McKeown

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including menage, threesome, bisexual, heterosexual, wife-watching, science fiction/fantasy, interracial, neighbours, male stripper and masturbation....


Taking Him

by Jackie Ashenden

Behind every hero is the damage that made him.

Lies We Tell, Book 1

Computer game designer Ellie Fox can't wait to start her new job in Japan. But first there's one loose end in Auckland she needs to tie up:...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Claim Me: A Novel

Stark Trilogy #2

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the second novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy that started with Release Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues...


Baby, Don't Lose My Number

by Karen Erickson

Never press the "ignore" button on love...

Fated, Book 2

In these uncertain times, Mia Skinner's Blackberry is her lifeline to independence...and a twenty-four/seven chain to her overbearing boss. When she loses...


Staking His Claim (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

He wants her. All of her.

NYPD sniper Matt Donovan is in Hell. Instead of driving his best friend’s little sister home from college, he’s stuck with her roommate—a fresh-faced ray-of-sunshine with a body...


Fortune's Deception

by Karen Erickson

Winning the lottery changes her life forever…in more ways than one.

One minute Brittney Jones is living paycheck to paycheck, and the next she and three friends win a record-breaking lottery jackpot. Sure,...


Unexpected Vacation

by Jennah Scott

The one thing Savannah didn't plan for on her wedding day was to be left standing alone at the altar. Runaway bride? Try runaway groom. Haley had planned to stand at her best friend's side through sickness and...


Unleashed

by Cherrie Lynn

One week in paradise will make or break them…

It’s not enough that Kelsey’s husband left her for another woman. Oh, no. The “other woman” had to be her best friend Evan’s fiancée. Not only has she...


Beloved

by Bertrice Small

The daughter of a powerful desert cheiftain, beautiful raven-haired Zenobia, a descendent of Cleopatra, witnesses at an early age the shocking brutality of renegade Roman soldiers and vows to hate all of the...


Taking it All

Surrender Trilogy #3

by Maya Banks

"MAYA BANKS...I'M READY FOR THE NEXT RIDE NOW!" SAID USA TODAY. AND NOW, MAYA BANKS IS READY TO DELIVER. FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO AND GIVING IN-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER...