Romance / Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2626)

French (38)

German (10)

Spanish (162)

Italian (293)

 

Protection

All (2626)

DRM Free (936)

DRM (1684)

More options

Blackmailed by the Billionaire Brewer (A Passion Creek Novel)

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Piper Reilly is in trouble. She needs a cash infusion, and she's just left a scorching hot man in Florida to get her life in Colorado back on track. Then her surfside one-night-stand turns out to be her new...


The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride

by Rachel Lyndhurst

The Spanish Billionaire's Hired Bride by Rachel Lyndhurst

He bought her with cold, hard cash, but can she stop him from stealing her heart? Blackmailed to marry against his will, Ricardo Almanza needs a wife...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful,...


Anything He Wants & Castaway

by Sara Fawkes

A powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants.An innocent protégée who will explore the darkest reaches of her own desire.Experience their intoxicating tale—now available for the first time as a complete...


Honor Bound

by Myla Jackson

If it feels right, do it...even if it could get you killed.

Bound and Tied, Book 1

After months of isolation-and celibacy-claim partners Zach Braun and Jake Thompson finally discover gold. And, as their celebration...


Claimed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner,...


Boots and Chaps

by Myla Jackson

She gave up stripping to go legit...until three Kiowa cowboys bring on the down-and-dirty.

Ugly Stick Saloon, Book 1

Jackson Gray Wolf is turning thirty, and what does he have to show for it? A ranch. No wife,...


Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle: Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed

by E L James

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance...


Captivated By You

Crossfire #4

by Sylvia Day

Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter...


His to Keep (an Out of Uniform novella)

by Katee Robert

He’s always wanted her. Now’s his chance to claim what’s his.

School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything—men, sex, anything resembling a social life—to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect...


A Desperate Wife: Erotica for Couples

by Lisa Brian

Jess tried to be the supportive wife she had always said she would be, she could no longer control the suspicions that were creeping into her mind and she couldn't help but wonder if he was seeing another woman....


Evasive Love

by L.J. Longo

Kavan is his own man. As a bounty hunter for the Intersectoral Police force, Kavan is not one prone to weakness or sympathy. But when he catches the beautiful Elliot, a suspected fugitive, his morals and his...


Against the Ropes

by Sarah Castille

"Fifty Shades of Grey meets Fight Club."-RT Book Reviews

A Publishers Weekly TOP 10 Romance for Fall

He scared me. He thrilled me. And after one touch, all I could think about was getting more...

Makayla never...


The Billion Dollar Bachelor

by Jackie Ashenden

Now on sale for a limited time!The Billionaire’s Club by Jackie Ashenden: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep....


See You in My Dreams

by Jess Dee

Every girl's fantasy...one woman's dream

Speed, Book 1

Sophie Butler is sure she's about to lose her much-needed cleaning job. She's not only walked in on a guest-a violation of her employer's cardinal rule-but...


Tempting the Bodyguard (A Gamble Brothers Novel)

by J. Lynn

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He can protect her from everyone except himself.

Alana Gore is in danger. A take-no-prisoners publicist, her way with people has made her more than...


Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

How far can one favor go…

Logan McCade arrives at his best friend’s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his...


Devoted to Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything...


Freed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.

 

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how...


Worth the Fall: The McKinney Brothers

by Claudia Connor

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Prepare to be swept away by a talented debut author with a passionate, powerful story to tell.

 

They meet on a beach. . . . Abby Davis isn’t wearing a skimpy bikini or sipping umbrella...