Romance / Contemporary

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5748)

French (299)

German (64)

Spanish (259)

Italian (408)

 

Protection

All (5748)

DRM Free (1048)

DRM (4699)

More options

Arrested by Love: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Virna DePaul

In the vein of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new erotic heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides...


The Secret Life Of Bryan

by Lori Foster

Jaded bounty hunter Bryan Kelly is head-over-hormones in lust with a woman. . .and what she does to his senses is criminal.

Double Trouble

Bryan Kelly has a few rules. Rule #1: Women are for fun, not commitment....


Angel's Rest

Eternity Springs #1

by Emily March

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Beloved author Emily March returns with a warm and uplifting new novel about a small town with a big heart. Welcome to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies....


Love by the Book

by Jane McBride Choate

Family is more than the sum of its parts.

Anna Lancaster would do anything for her seventeen-year-old brother, but it seems like the harder she tries, the more impossible he is to reach. Now he's been arrested...


Just a Cowboy and His Baby

by Carolyn Brown

Praise for Red's Hot Cowboy:

"An old-fashioned love story told well...A delight."-RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

She's Got Her Eyes on the Prize...

Gemma O'Donnell wasn't the first woman to win the ProRodeo buckle...


Bolted

by Meg Benjamin

Sometimes you have to get lost before you can find yourself.

Promise Harbor Wedding, Book 2

Greta Brewster McBain is in a bind. Two, if she's really counting. First there's the can-barely-breathe bridesmaid's...


Raising the Bar

by Marie Harte

One plus one plus one equals love.

Dr. Dylan Warren is too old to be swapping places with his twin brother, but to save a million-dollar deal, he'll play along. He never counted on a sexy, nosy male contractor...


Full Disclosure

by Mary Wine

Her boyfriend is back…and that’s a major problem. Antonia isn’t ready to face the one man who shakes up her world…

A Midsummer Night’s Steam story

Antonia doesn’t need to look at forbidden fruit....


Male Call

by Denise A. Agnew

Her sexy letters are his only lifeline in his dangerous world…

Successful computer software engineer Eve Carmichael melts under yet another hotter than hot letter written by Reserve army soldier Sean O’Callahan....


Merry Christmas, Paige

by Mackenzie McKade

One fateful detour. A raging storm. She didn’t see this love coming…

Holding a knife against a child’s throat isn’t exactly how Dr. Paige Weston had planned to spend her Christmas holiday. But a jolt...


A Little White Lie

by Mackenzie McKade

The truth could make their one perfect night crumble into dust.

It's Friday night and advertising agent Stella Sinclair's plan to catch the red-eye back to New York is fading with the Montana sunset. She'll do...


Friends with Benefits

by Kelly Jamieson

They agreed: All the fun, no messy emotions. Until their chakras aligned…

Yoga is Kerri Harris’s life, but that doesn’t mean she’s a New Age flake. She’s a successful businesswoman, and it’s about...


Bounty Hunter: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Donna Kauffman

Beloved author Donna Kauffman tells the spellbinding story of two lost souls, one remote Idaho ranch, and a love threatened by dark truths.

 

Kane Hawthorne has no ties, nothing to anchor him, which is essential...


Boycotts & Barflies

by Victoria Michaels

After an endless string of bad dates and a generally pathetic love life, Grace Park and her friends decide to boycott men for six weeks. With a fantastic pair of shoes on the line for the woman who makes it...


Muscle for Hire

by Lexxie Couper

Protecting her was never going to be easy.

Heart of Fame, Book 2

After sixteen years as the personal bodyguard to the world's biggest rock star, ex-SAS commando Aslin Rhodes excels in the role of intimidating...


Message from Nam

by Danielle Steel

As a journalist, Paxton Andrews would experience  Vietnam firsthand. We follow her from high school in Savannah to  college in Berkeley and then to work in Saigon.

For the soldiers she  knew and met there,...


Fine Things

by Danielle Steel

Smart, likable, Bernie Fine was the wonder boy of  Wolff's, New York's most glamorous department  store. A senior VP moving up, he arrives in San  Fransisco to open a West Coast store. His career is  skyrocketing,...


Daddy

by Danielle Steel

Oliver Watson's world suddenly dissolves around him when Sarah, his wife of eighteen years, returns to Harvard to get her master's degree. Oliver is left on his own, with three children and a freedom he never...


Love's Rhythm

by Lexxie Couper

His music moves the world. Can his love move her heart?

Heart of Fame, Book 1

Nick Blackthorne knows all about words of love. They're the reason he's the world's biggest rock star. The irony? He turned his back...


When Bruce Met Cyn

by Lori Foster

"A Lori Foster book is like a glass of good champagne--sexy and sparkling!" --Jayne Ann Krentz

You first met Bruce Kelly in Lori Foster's steamy novel, The Secret Life of Bryan. Now, Bruce comes into his own--and...