Romance / Contemporary

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6100)

French (303)

German (64)

Spanish (265)

Italian (476)

 

Protection

All (6100)

DRM Free (1084)

DRM (5012)

More options

Talking Dirty with the CEO

by Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty with the CEO by Jackie Ashenden: Gadget journalist Christie St. John is more geek than chic. But when research for an article she has to write on online dating leads to the bed of the hottest...


The Best of Me

by Nicholas Sparks

IN THEATERS OCTOBER 17, 2014!

Starring Michelle Monaghan, James Marsden, Luke Bracey, and Liana Liberator

"Everyone wanted to believe that endless love was possible. She'd believed in it once, too, back when she...


Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...


Blood Magick

The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy #3

by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we're drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love...

Book Three of The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...


Forever and a Day

Lucky Harbor #6

by Jill Shalvis

LOVE CAN HAPPEN IN A HEARTBEAT Grace never thought she'd be starting her life over from scratch. Losing everything has landed her in Lucky Harbor, working as a dog walker for overwhelmed ER doctor Josh Scott....


Don't Let Go

NAVY Seal #5

by Marliss Melton

DON'T GIVE UP.

It's love that keeps teacher Jordan Bliss up at night: the lost love for a Venezuelan orphan named Miguel...and the memory of a Navy SEAL tearing him from her arms. Now in the U.S. and longing...


In Me an Invincible Summer

by Ryan Loveless

To an outsider's view, world-famous action star Joe Nestra lives the Hollywood dream-parties, women, and a high-profile divorce. In reality, Joe's agent directs his public life. Those women he's supposedly intimate...


Pulling Leather

by L.C. Chase

The toughest ride of his life is all in his head.... Bull rider Scott Gillard has a reputation for quick fists and harsh words. What no one knows is where that anger comes from. After a shocking incident sends...


Where You Lead

by Mary Calmes

ATF agent Peter Lomax isn't a hearts and flowers kind of guy, but he can be possessive, and it caused problems until Carver Fleming. Carver may be part of the art world, but he gets Peter, loves belonging to...


Life Class

by Scarlet Blackwell

Opportunity knocks once in a lifetime...

Harley Hayes is always looking for a new challenge to stretch his artistic vision. The subject of his first foray into nudes is a vision, indeed: Ryan Morgan. With each...


Muscling Through

by J.L. Merrow

The bigger they come, the harder they fall... in love.

Cambridge art professor Larry Morton takes one, alcohol-glazed look at the huge, tattooed man looming in a dark alley, and assumes he’s done for. Moments...


Walking Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster.

Can you love someone too much?

Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight...


Wicked Burn

by Beth Kery

He wanted all of her…

 

Vic Savian knows what he wants when he sees it. And what he wants is his sexy neighbor, Niall Chandler. When he finds her in the hallway of their building being harassed by an aggressive...


Sing You Home: A Novel

by Jodi Picoult

Every life has a soundtrack. All you have to do is listen.

Music has set the tone for most of Zoe Baxter’s life. There’s the melody that reminds her of the summer she spent rubbing baby oil on her stomach...


Hotel Vendome: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

America’s #1 bestseller!

 

There are some places you visit, and some places you never leave behind. Danielle Steel’s new novel follows a devoted father and the daughter he raises in the fascinating upstairs-downstairs...


Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


Slammed: A Novel

Slammed #1

by Colleen Hoover

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Hopeless and Losing Hope.

Falling in love can feel like poetry. Or it can feel like a slam to the heart.

Colleen Hoover’s romantic, emotion-packed debut novel...


Dear John

by Nicholas Sparks

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do with his life--until he meets the girl of his dreams, Savannah. Their mutual attraction quickly grows into the...


Someday Soon

by Debbie Macomber

Opposite Attract

Cain had chosen his lifestyle. He thrived on the challenge. No drug, he told himself, could produce the physical or emotional high of a successfully completed mission. No drug and no woman.

Then...