Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Science Fiction


In category

Adventure (1953)

Space opera and planet opera (1282)

Military (1040)

Short Stories (600)

Dystopia and uchronia (278)

High Tech (224)

Post-Apocalyptic (91)

Speculative Fiction (57)

Time travel (54)

Hard science (36)



English (3101)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (24)

Slavic (16)

Hispanophone (6)

Asian (3)

Nordic (3)

Francophone (2)

Italian (1)

Germanophone (1)



English (9153)

French (854)

German (5318)

Spanish (433)

Italian (1065)



All (9153)

DRM Free (1374)

DRM (7760)

More options

Iron Sky: Destiny - Nazis on the moon

by Ilsa von Braunfels

The year is 1945. The Third Reich has unleashed, and subsequently lost the Second World War. Their home in Europe lies in ruins, and their dictator Hitler has escaped by means of suicide. However, some incorrigible...


by Luca Poggi

A fantastic tale from the collection "Di Stella in Stella" by the same author.

Two Worlds

by Francesco Verso

Two Worlds represents an attempt to overcome the boundaries between science fiction and fantasy. The story is set in a remote future, on an Earth very different from today: the Chimeric development has taken...

The Ghost Brigades

Old Man's War #2

by John Scalzi

The Ghost Brigades are the Special Forces of the Colonial Defense Forces, elite troops created from the DNA of the dead and turned into the perfect soldiers for the CDF's toughest operations. They're young,...

All the Weyrs of Pern

Dragonriders of Pern #8

by Anne Mccaffrey

Led by Masterharper Robinton and F'lar and Lessa, the people of Pern excavate the ancient remains of the planet's original settlement and uncover the colonists' voice-activated artificial intelligence system....


by Ayn Rand

"Anthem" is a dystopian fiction novella by Ayn Rand, written in 1937 and first published in 1938 in England. It takes place at some unspecified future date when mankind has entered another dark age characterized...

A Forge of Valor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 4)

by Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...

The Rook: A Novel

by Daniel O'Malley

"The body you are wearing used to be mine." So begins the letter Myfanwy Thomas is holding when she awakes in a London park surrounded by bodies all wearing latex gloves. With no recollection of who she is,...

If at First . . . (Short Story)

by Peter F Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton has proven himself a modern master of epic space opera, carrying the tradition of far-future empire building begun by Heinlein and Asimov into the new millennium. But Hamilton is also a master...

The Scourge of God

Emberverse #4

by S. M. Stirling

Rudi MacKenzie continues his journey toward Nantucket, where he hopes to learn the truth behind The Change that rendered technology across the globe inoperable. But one fanatical officer in the Sword of The...


by Robert Charles Wilson

In the 22nd century, humankind has colonized the solar system. Starflight is possible but hugely expensive, so humakind's efforts are focussed on Isis, the one nearby Earthlike world. Isis is verdant, Edenic,...

A Night Without Stars: A Novel of the Commonwealth

by Peter F. Hamilton

Bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton returns to his acclaimed Commonwealth series in this thrilling follow-up to The Abyss Beyond Dreams. Featuring Hamilton’s trademark blend of intricate plotting, riveting...

Blind Lake

by Robert Charles Wilson

Robert Charles Wilson, says The New York Times, "writes superior science fiction thrillers." His Darwinia won Canada's Aurora Award; his most recent novel, The Chronoliths, won the prestigious John W. Campbell...

The Life of the World to Come

The Company #5

by Kage Baker

From idea to flesh to myth, this is the story of Alec Checkerfield: Seventh Earl of Finsbury, pirate, renegade, hero, anomaly, Mendoza's once and future love.

Mendoza is a Preserver, which means that she's sent...

A Window into Time (Novella)

by Peter F. Hamilton

A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton’s...

Something Happened Here, But We're Not Quite Sure What It Was

by Paul McAuley

Something Happened Here, But We’re Not Quite Sure What It Was by Paul McAuley is a complex sf story about politics and xenophobia when human colonists on an Earth-like planet are faced with the possibility...

The Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Classic Science Fiction Stories

by Robert Silverberg, Ben Bova & Philip K. Dick

Hours of great reading await, with tales from some of the 20th century's most renowned science fiction authors, Here are 25 science fiction stories (plus a bonus short-short):

ARENA, by Frederic Brown


The Fourth Science Fiction Megapack

by Isaac Asimov, Philip K. Dick & Mary A. Turzillo

The Fourth Science Fiction Megapack selects 25 more modern and classic science fiction stories, by talented authors new and old. Authors in this volume include: Mary A. Turzillo, E.C. Tubb, Murray Leinster,...

The Second Science Fiction Megapack: 25 Modern & Classic Tales

by Robert Silberberg, Marion Zimmer Bradley & Lawrence Watt-Evans

Hours of great reading await, with tales from some of the 20th century's most renowned science fiction authors, Here are 25 science fiction stories:



Earth Afire

The First Formic War #2

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

One hundred years before Ender's Game, the aliens arrived on Earth with fire and death. This is the story of the First Formic War.

Victor Delgado beat the alien ship to Earth, but just barely. Not soon enough...