Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (820)

Adventure (608)

Space opera and planet opera (471)

Dystopia and uchronia (270)

Short Stories (267)

High Tech (144)

Time travel (139)

Post-Apocalyptic (82)

Speculative Fiction (66)

Hard science (33)

 

Origin

English (3321)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

Germanophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5591)

French (468)

German (27)

Spanish (179)

Italian (407)

 

Protection

All (5591)

DRM Free (882)

DRM (4700)

More options

Resolution

by John Meaney

The war against The Blight is over, and the subterranean realms of Nulapeiron have a chance for peace. But Tom Corcorigan, revolutionary and war hero, newly married and longing for the quiet life, knows that...


By Force of Arms

Legion of the Damned #4

by William Dietz

Having stopped a mutiny against Earth's government, General Bill Booly and his troops face an even greater challenge: a battle for the future of every living being in the universe, against a fanatical human...


Kris Longknife: Defender

Kris Longknife #11

by Mike Shepherd

Kris Longknife is back in the good graces of the brass-and to demonstrate that, they've promoted her to Admiral. Now her mission is to find the home base of the space pirates who are plaguing the fringes of...


Dragon's Egg

by Robert L. Forward

"Forward's book is a knockout. In science fiction there is only a handful of books that stretch the mind--and this is one of them"--Arthur C. Clarke

From the Paperback edition.


Variable Star

by Robert A. Heinlein & Spider Robinson

A never-before-published masterpiece from science fiction's greatest writer, rediscovered after more than half a century.

When Joel Johnston first met Jinny Hamilton, it seemed like a dream come true. And when...


The Family Trade

Merchant Princes series #1

by Charles Stross

A bold fantasy in the tradition of Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber, The Merchant Princes is a sweeping new series from the hottest new writer in science fiction!

Miriam Beckstein is happy in her life. She's...


An Officer's Duty

Theirs Not To Reason Why #2

by Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson—the national bestselling author of the Sons of Destiny novels—returns to the world she introduced in A Soldier’s Duty with a terrible vision of the future...

Promoted in the field for courage...


Ender's Game

The Ender Saga #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1986, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1986

by Orson Scott Card

Winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards

In order to develop a secure defense against a hostile alien race's next attack, government agencies breed child geniuses and train them as soldiers. A brilliant young boy,...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


Lord of the Flies

by William Golding & E. Epstein

Before The Hunger Games there was Lord of the Flies

Lord of the Flies remains as provocative today as when it was first published in 1954, igniting passionate debate with its startling, brutal portrait of human...


The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

DON'T PANIC! #1

by Douglas Adams

"IRRESISTIBLE!"

--The Boston Globe

Seconds before the Earth is demolished to make way for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is plucked off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised edition...


Children of the Mind

by Orson Scott Card

The planet Lusitania is home to three sentient species: the Pequeninos; a large colony of humans; and the Hive Queen, brought there by Ender. But once against the human race has grown fearful; the Starways Congress...


The John Carter of Mars Series

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The John Carter of Mars Series:

A Princess of Mars

The Gods of Mars

Warlord of Mars

Thuvia, Maid of Mars

The Chessmen of Mars


The Ender Quintet

by Orson Scott Card

This set contains Orson Scott Card's Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Xenocide, Children of the Mind, and Ender in Exile.

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management...


Earth Afire

The First Formic War #2

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

One hundred years before Ender's Game, the aliens arrived on Earth with fire and death. This is the story of the First Formic War.

Victor Delgado beat the alien ship to Earth, but just barely. Not soon enough...


Shadows in Flight

by Orson Scott Card

Ender’s Shadow explores the stars in this all-new novel...

At the end of Shadow of the Giant, Bean flees to the stars with three of his children--the three who share the engineered genes that gave him both...


Midst Toil and Tribulation

Safehold series #6

by David Weber

David Weber's New York Times bestselling Safehold series of military Science Fiction adventure, which began with Off Armageddon Reef, continues with Midst Toil and Tribulation

WAR AND FAMINE

Once the Church of...


Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

by Philip K. Dick

"The most consistently brilliant science fiction writer in the world."

--John Brunner

THE INSPIRATION FOR BLADERUNNER. . .

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? was published in 1968. Grim and foreboding, even today...


Star Wars: Trilogy (25th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

by James Kahn & George Lucas

Twenty-five years after the phenomenon was born, Star Wars remains one of the greatest fantasy sagas ever told. Here is the original, complete Star Wars trilogy, featuring the novels of all three classic films,...


Earth Awakens

The First Formic War #3

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

The story of The First Formic War continues in Earth Awakens.

 

Nearly 100 years before the events of Orson Scott Card’s bestselling novel Ender’s Game, humans were just beginning to step off Earth and out...