Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 127

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Science Fiction


In category

Adventure (1268)

Space opera and planet opera (713)

Short Stories (513)

Military (450)

Dystopia and uchronia (297)

High Tech (273)

Post-Apocalyptic (93)

Time travel (63)

Speculative Fiction (59)

Hard science (36)



English (3299)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (18)

Hispanophone (6)

Asian (4)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (8532)

French (768)

German (4399)

Spanish (314)

Italian (1039)



All (8532)

DRM Free (1219)

DRM (7292)

More options

The Martians Strike Back!

War of Two Worlds #3

by Robert Reginald

As the war between Earth and Mars heats up, threatening the potential destruction of both parties, Alex Smith and his Martian friend, Big Guy, are caught right in the middle--between the humans and the aliens,...

Waiting in the Shadows

by Trish Moran

Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent trilogy and Lois Lowry's The Giver.

Amidst the excitement of the advances in stem cell research, little thought has been given to the spare parts created at the...

The Story Untold and Other Sime~Gen

Sime~Gen #11

by Jean Lorrah

Tonyo Logan and Zhag Paget are the stuff of legends. Their music is the soundtrack of the turbulent period after the signing of the Unity Treaty, which mandates that Simes and Gens learn how to get along--together!...

Personal Recognizance

Sime~Gen #9

by Jacqueline Lichtenberg

Vret McClintock, a young channel in training at the world-famous Rialite First Year Camp, overhears the sultry female voice of Ilin Sumz, is stricken with love, and decides to pursue her. He discovers that Ilin...

Operation Crimson Storm

War of Two Worlds #2

by Robert Reginald

Twelve years after the events of Invasion!, Earth prepares to retaliate by mounting an expedition against the Martians. With great difficulty, our Space Force establishes bases on the two Martian moons, and...

Evolution Island

by Edmond Hamilton

He was a scientist spurned by the scientific establishment. His theories and accomplishments ridiculed. But what if he wasn't wrong? What if everything he claimed was correct? What if he decided to turn this...

The Island of Doctor Moreau

by H. G. Wells

Another visionary novel from the great science fiction writer H. G. Wells, The Island of Doctor Moreau tackles the thorny issues thrown up when humankind plays God and explores notions of society and identity,...

The Suns of Scorpio [Dray Prescot #2]

by Alan Burt Akers

Book two of the saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen, and the second book of the Delian Cycle. Slave of the colossus builders or scourge of the Inland Sea? Both roles awaited Dray Prescot on his return...

Transit to Scorpio [Dray Prescot #1]

by Alan Burt Akers

On the planet Kregen that circles Antares, the brightest star of the Constellation of the Scorpion, two forces contend for the world's destiny. One of them, the Savanti, called in a human pawn from far-away...

Demons of Antares [Dray Prescot #46]

by Alan Burt Akers

Dray Prescot is on the subcontinent of Balintol where he has the task of uniting the disparate countries so that all Paz can defend itself against the predatory, fish-headed Shanks from the other side of the...

Jeannie-Centristasis, Critical Fusion

by Everette Lemons

It is late summer of 2011, and Jeannie has waited the mandatory 20 years to perform the miraculous feat of resurrecting her former husband and master as well as three others that have been dead since 1991. But...

Forging of a Knight: Rise of the Slavekeepers

by Hugo Valentin Negron

The second book in the Forging of a Knight series! Qualtan has become a knight at last. With Glaive, the half-orcne thief by his side, he will join a host of new friends: Jesepha, the strong-willed female knight;...

Forging of a Knight

by Hugo Valentin Negron

A battle against the forces of Those That Stand in Shadow brings an end to an old hero and a beginning for a new one. Together with a half-orcne thief named Glaive, a young warrior named Qualtan must battle...

A Tea Party & Other Strange Stories

by Aaron M. Wilson

These thirteen strange stories will transport you to into worlds both unique and horrifyingly familiar. They range from a disco fairytale to a dystopian immigration office in space. What binds these horrors...

Freudian Slip

by Franklin Abel

Though it has fallen out of favor in recent years, Freudian psychoanalysis was all the rage in the mid-twentieth century, and science-fiction scribe Franklin Abel puts it to entertaining use as a plot device...

Sentiment, Inc.

by Poul Anderson

In the future, technological advancements have rendered the heartbreak of unrequited love a thing of the past. One enterprising researcher has discovered a way to zap human brains into a state in which they...

The Valor of Cappen Varra

by Poul Anderson

After establishing a name for himself in the classic science fiction canon, author Poul Anderson tried his hand at historical fantasy. One of his indelible creations in the genre is the character of Cappen Varra....

The Cartels Jungle

by Irving E. Cox

In most ideally conceived Utopias the world as it exists is depicted as a mushrooming horror of maladjustment, cruelty and crime. In this startlingly original short novel that basic premise is granted, but only...


by Poul Anderson

The importance of personal freedom is a key theme that runs throughout the work of science fiction writer Poul Anderson, and it is perhaps most directly explored in the novella Security. The story imagines a...

Duel on Syrtis

by Poul Anderson

What happens when hunters grow weary of pursuing traditional game? In the future imagined by Poul Anderson in the story "Duel on Syrtis," wealthy sportsman Riordan has upped the stakes by traveling across the...