Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (827)

Adventure (612)

Space opera and planet opera (472)

Dystopia and uchronia (271)

Short Stories (270)

High Tech (144)

Time travel (140)

Post-Apocalyptic (90)

Speculative Fiction (65)

Hard science (32)

 

Origin

English (3341)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (2)

Asian (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5571)

French (454)

German (27)

Spanish (180)

Italian (403)

 

Protection

All (5571)

DRM Free (878)

DRM (4684)

More options

A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

by Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


Vector Prime

Star Wars : The New Jedi Order #1

by R.A. Salvatore

An exciting new era of Star Wars history is about to begin--as fantasy and

science fiction's most acclaimed authors propel the legendary epic into the

next millennium, introducing us to a rich cast of characters...


The Tower and the Hive

The Tower and the Hive #5

by Anne Mccaffrey

A LEGENDARY FAMILY

 

For generations, the descendants of the powerful telepath known as The Rowan have used their talents to benefit humanity. As human civilization reached out to colonize the stars, the...


Legacy

Event Group Thriller #1

by David L. Golemon

“Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series.” –Booklist on Leviathan

The New York Times bestselling author of Leviathan...


Ancients

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation’s most secret agency---the Event Group

Ten thousand years before the Roman Empire marched...


Primeval

Event Group Thriller #2

by David L. Golemon

The New York Times bestselling author of Ancients and Leviathan returns with another adrenaline rush—the latest thriller in the Event Group Series

Twenty thousand years ago, when man crossed the land bridge...


Event

Event Group Thriller #5

by David L. Golemon

In the summer of 1947, an unidentified object crashed in Roswell, New Mexico. There were no survivors. Now it's happened again. But this time, two creatures have emerged from the wreckage alive . . .

 

One...


Leviathan

Event Group Thriller #3

by David L. Golemon

The ships of the world are under attack, attacks so sudden and vicious that many ships are lost without a single distress call. The navies of the world start a frenzied search, but even these ships disappear...


Legend

Event Group Thriller #4

by David L. Golemon

Go down a river of no return, toward a fateful meeting with an animal that predates mankind’s existence by ninety million years---after a treasure that has captured man’s desires for centuries. This is what...


Jedi Search: Star Wars (The Jedi Academy): Volume 1 of the Jedi Academy Trilogy

Star Wars : The Jedi Academy #1

by Kevin Anderson

As the war between the Republic and the scattered  remnants of the Empire continues, two  children--the Jedi twins--will come into their powers in a  universe on the brink of vast changes and challenges.  In...


The Gods Themselves

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1973, Locus Award for Best Novel 1973, Nebula Award for Best Novel 1973

by Isaac Asimov

Only a few know the terrifying truth--an outcast Earth scientist, a rebellious alien inhabitant of a dying planet, a lunar-born human intuitionist who senses the imminent annihilation of the Sun.  They know...


Dark Lightning

Thunder and Lightning #4

by John Varley

Known for "superior science fiction" (The Philadelphia Inquirer), author John Varley returns to his Thunder and Lightning series with a novel of how one man's volatile genius could alter a starship's epic plunge...


Hardship

Theirs Not To Reason Why #4

by Jean Johnson

It began with a terrible vision of the future. Compelled by her precognitive abilities, Ia must somehow save her home galaxy long after she's gone. Now Jean Johnson presents the long-awaited epic conclusion...


Alien: Sea of Sorrows (Novel #2)

by James A. Moore

As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements on LV178 follow all the rules, keeping the colonists safe. But the planet known as New Galveston holds secrets, lurking...


Transformers: Exiles

by Alex Irvine

The epic battles between Optimus Prime and Megatron have long thrilled Transformers fans. But these two giants weren’t always great leaders and bitter foes. This new novel continues the electrifying saga that...


WWW: Wonder

The WWW Trilogy #3

Prix Aurora Best novel 2012

by Robert Sawyer

Caitlin Decter discovered Webmind, the vast artificial intelligence that spontaneously emerged from the World Wide Web and changed the world-from curing cancer to easing international tensions. But the Pentagon...


Brave New World

by Aldous Huxley

Aldous Huxley's tour de force, Brave New World is a darkly satiric vision of a "utopian" future—where humans are genetically bred and pharmaceutically anesthetized to passively serve a ruling order. A powerful...


A Talent For War

Alex Benedict #1

by Jack McDevitt

The acclaimed classic novel and fan favorite—the far-future story of one man's quest to discover the truth behind a galactic war hero.


The Chantry Guild

by Gordon R. Dickson

Hal Mayne is lured away from important research aboard the Final Encyclopedia by the shattering news of the Younger Worlds' oncoming defeat--an inevitable triumph for the cross-cultural hybrids known as the...


Other

by Gordon R. Dickson

Bleys Ahrens is now a political power on the planet Association, home of the Friendlies. His people--his Others, not Dorsai or Friendly or Exotic, but hybrids--are in place on all the new worlds, and are ready...