Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (827)

Adventure (618)

Space opera and planet opera (472)

Dystopia and uchronia (271)

Short Stories (270)

High Tech (145)

Time travel (139)

Post-Apocalyptic (90)

Speculative Fiction (66)

Hard science (33)

 

Origin

English (3343)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Germanophone (2)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5675)

French (463)

German (27)

Spanish (180)

Italian (408)

 

Protection

All (5675)

DRM Free (883)

DRM (4783)

More options

World Beneath Ice: The Golden Amazon Saga, Book One

by John Russell Fearn

The sun is dying. Astronomers can see that the Earth will soon become a frozen planet. All life will vanish from the surface, and the sea and air will freeze, as the light of the sun dwindles to that of a full...


Ex-Patriots: A Novel

Ex-Heroes #2

by Peter Clines

The second novel in Peter Clines' bestselling Ex series.

It's been two years since the plague of ex-humans decimated mankind. Two years since the superheroes St. George, Cerberus, Zzzap, and Stealth gathered...


Variable Star

by Robert A. Heinlein & Spider Robinson

A never-before-published masterpiece from science fiction's greatest writer, rediscovered after more than half a century.

When Joel Johnston first met Jinny Hamilton, it seemed like a dream come true. And when...


The Family Trade

Merchant Princes series #1

by Charles Stross

A bold fantasy in the tradition of Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber, The Merchant Princes is a sweeping new series from the hottest new writer in science fiction!

Miriam Beckstein is happy in her life. She's...


A Time of Changes

Nebula Award for Best Novel 1972

by Robert Silverberg

In the far future, Earth is a worn-out backwater and humanity is spread across the galaxy on worlds that began as colonies, but now feel like home, each with its own long history of a thousand years or more,...


The Barsoom Project

Dream Park #2

by Larry Niven & Steven Barnes

The Barsoom Project is the direct sequel to 1981's Dream Park.  Eviane's first visit to the-state-of-art amusement arena Dream Park ended in disaster: the special effects had seemed more real than life......


The Stars, Like Dust

Galactic Empire #1

by Isaac Asimov

Biron Farrell was young and naïve, but he was growing up fast. A radiation bomb planted in his dorm room changed him from an innocent student at the University of Earth to a marked man, fleeing desperately...


Pebble in the Sky

Galactic Empire #3

by Isaac Asimov

One moment Joseph Schwartz is a happily retired tailor in Chicago, 1949. The next he's a helpless stranger on Earth during the heyday of the first Galactic Empire. Earth, as he soon learns, is a backwater,...


Dream Park

Dream Park #1

by Larry Niven & Steven Barnes

A group of pretend adventurers suit up for a campaign called "The South Seas Treasure Game." As in the early Role Playing Games, there are Dungeon Masters, warriors, magicians, and thieves. The difference? ...


Winter in Eden

Eden #2

by Harry Harrison

Winter in Eden is a novel by Harry Harrison, author of innumerable science fiction novels and stories.

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied....


Return to Eden

Eden #3

by Harry Harrison

Return to Eden is a novel by Harry Harrison, author of innumerable science fiction novels and stories.

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied....


Coalescent

Destiny's Children #1

by Stephen Baxter

Stephen Baxter possesses one of the most brilliant minds in modern science fiction. His vivid storytelling skills have earned him comparison to the giants of the past: Clarke, Asimov, Stapledon. Like his great...


Dragon's Fire

Dragonriders of Pern #15

by Todd J. Mccaffrey & Anne Mccaffrey

Bringing fresh wonders and dangers to light in the skies of Pern, Anne McCaffrey and her son, Todd, who demonstrated his writing talents in the bestselling novels Dragon’s Kin and Dragonsblood, return with...


Vacuum Diagrams

Philip K. Dick Award 1999

by Stephen Baxter

"And everywhere the Humans went, they found life ..."This dazzling future history, winner of the 2000 Philip K. Dick Award, is the most ambitious and exciting since Asimov's classic Foundation saga. It tells...


Stealing Light

The Shoal Sequence #1

by Gary Gibson

For a hundred and fifty thousand years, the alien Shoal have been hiding a terrible secret behind a façade of power. In the twenty-fifth century, they dominate the galaxy and control all trade and exploration,...


Nova War

The Shoal Sequence #2

by Gary Gibson

Found adrift far from Consortium space, pilot Dakota Merrick and Lucas Corso are taken prisoner by the alien Bandati. There, Dakota discovers that humanity’s knowledge of the galaxy is frighteningly inaccurate....


Halcyon Drift

Hooded Swan #1

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger...


Empire of Light

The Shoal Sequence #3

by Gary Gibson

The nova war spreads across the galaxy, as the Emissaries wage a fierce and reckless campaign. They’ve already reached human-occupied space and forced the alien Shoal into a desperate retreat. And when Dakota...


The Fenris Device

Hooded Swan #5

by Brian Stableford

In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, the Star-Pilots that link the cosmos are the great heroes of the day, and Grainger has...


Foundation

Foundation #1

by Isaac Asimov

One of the great masterworks of science fiction, the Foundation novels of Isaac Asimov are unsurpassed for their unique blend of nonstop action, daring ideas, and extensive world-building. The story of our future...