Thrillers

Best Selling / Page 91

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (177)

Medical (100)

Esoteric (58)

Psychological (58)

Political (11)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1686)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (35)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Asian (6)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3856)

French (352)

German (21)

Spanish (523)

Italian (925)

 

Protection

All (3856)

DRM Free (302)

DRM (3554)

More options

Frankenstorm: Survivors

by Ray Garton

There are things worse than death...

In the sixth and final installment of Ray Garton's Frankenstorm, a devastated California community must fight for their lives-or fall prey to a bio-engineered nightmare far...


After the Dream

by Stan Mason

Diana is married to a high-ranking Civil Servant who is a workaholic and he neglects her badly. Diana takes part in an experiment after receiving hospital treatment on her holiday. In due course, she notices...


Elevated Threat

by William Robson

William Robson spent his college years writing short stories that were predominantly designed to rattle his professor's stuffy demeanor, he graduated into a career creating commercial software. His next 30+...


Blacklands: A Novel

Gold Dagger Award 2010

by Belinda Bauer

EIGHTEEN YEARS AGO, Billy Peters disappeared. Everyone in town believes Billy was murdered—after all, serial killer Arnold Avery later admitted killing six other children and burying them on the same desolate...


Buzz: A Thriller

by Anders de la Motte

“A timely, realistic thriller about the governance of online information” (Kirkus Reviews)—the second novel in a groundbreaking international thriller trilogy about a deadly game that blurs the line between...


Easy Day for the Dead: A SEAL Team Six Outcasts Novel

by Howard E. Wasdin & Stephen Templin

In this second work in the New York Times bestselling SEAL Team Six series, travel the globe with the Outcasts as they take on threats to their country’s security—with only each other, and no government...


The Will: A Novel

by Reed Arvin

What lengths would someone go to bury a secret?

What lengths would someone go to uncover one?

Henry Mathews, a young, ambitious associate at one of the top law firms in Chicago, is a man on the move. As lethal...


Tidal Pools

by Lawrence Thackston

Making the most of incredible plot twists, dark settings, and the use of ancient religious rituals, this thriller will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the final pages. In the Galeegi Islands...


The View From The Tower

by Charles Lambert

A psychological thriller sure to appeal to fans of William Boyd and John Le Carre...Can she trust them? Can you? Helen is in a hotel room with her lover in Rome, when a gunman murders her husband, a high-level...


The Roche Limit

by Jonas Vesterberg

Bigoted and demented intelligence operative Bob Faller hates what his beloved America is becoming: A Liberal freak show, where various minorities are challenging the natural, fair and balanced order of things...


Cruel and Unusual: A Kay Scarpetta Novel

Kay Scarpetta #4

Gold Dagger Award 1993

by Patricia Cornwell

“A knockout” (People) of a thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell featuring medical examiner Kay Scarpetta.

“Killing me won’t kill the beast” are the last words of rapist-murderer...


Trial by Fire: A Novel of Suspense

Ali Reynolds #5

by J.A. Jance

New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance’s sleuth Ali Reynolds is back for another thrilling adventure as she strives to grant a dying woman’s last request—to find the people who nearly killed her....


The Cairo Diary

by Maxim Chattam

British-occupied Cairo, 1928: Several young children have disappeared and were then found, horribly mutilated, in the tombs just outside the city. Panic is spreading among the locals after a cloaked giant is...


Beyond Innocence

by Barrie Turner

Two police officers are set a daunting task but, conveniently for them, deliberate tampering with the evidence allows the creation and framing of an obvious suspect. Is Harry guilty or innocent? It looks as...


Bagman

by Jay MacLarty

The job of a high-risk courier is very simple.

You pick something up. You drop something off.

The hard part is not getting killed.

When Kyra, the daughter of Big Jake Rynerson -- one of the world's wealthiest...


All That Remains: A Scarpetta Novel

Kay Scarpetta #3

by Patricia Cornwell

With All That Remains, #1 bestselling author Patricia Cornwell returns to the chilling world of gutsy medical examiner Kay Scarpetta for the third installment of the classic suspense fiction series that begins...


Sugar & Spice: A Novel

by Keith Lee Johnson

This fast-paced thriller twists and turns its way through the prplexing investigation of several mysterious murders that will have readers on the edge of their seats.

When the set of twins are released from prison...


What You Can't See

by Allison Brennan, Karin Tabke & Roxanne St. Claire

THREE GRIPPING TALES

FROM TODAY'S BRIGHTEST STARS

OF DANGER AND SEDUCTION

Allison Brennan

Demonologist Anthony Zaccardi can't save the twelve priests brutally slaughtered at a California mission, but he's determined...


206 Bones: A Novel

The Temperance Brennan novels #12

by Kathy Reichs

The #1 New York Times bestselling author and producer of the Fox television hit, Bones, returns with a spectacular new Tempe Brennan novel.

There are 206 bones in the human body. Forensic anthropologists know...


Private Sector

Sean Drummond #4

by Brian Haig

In this, Sean Drummond's fourth outing, the wisecracking, bull-in-a-china-shop J.A.G. lawyer gets loaned out to a white-shoe law firm whose #1 client, a telecom giant, may be vacuuming up intelligence for a...