Christian / Classic & Allegory

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Classic & Allegory

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (31)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (7)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (31)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (30)

More options

The Chasm: A Journey to the Edge of Life

by Randy Alcorn

A Journey He Couldn’t Miss… and a Step He Couldn’t Take

He found himself a traveler in the strangest of lands. Where invisible secrets come starkly into sight. Where the fairest of companions leads the...


The 13th Resolution

by Charles Sheldon

Sheldon’s classic story is now available again in this digital-first edition, retelling the story of James Blaisdell and his family, as they live out their faith and life in Kansas.

 


Pictorial Pilgrim's Progress

by John Bunyan

Christian's experiences are detailed for beginners with corresponding sketches on each page.


Israel, My Beloved

by Kay Arthur

When Israel, My Beloved first released, it immediately captured the #1 spot on the CBA hardcover fiction bestseller list—and stayed on the list for months. Kay Arthur’s dramatic, epic–style novel is now...


Love Amid the Ashes: A Novel

by Mesu Andrews

Stunning biblical novel based on Job's life told by the women who loved him.


The Tinker of Petros

by Shelley Ballard

Shelley Ballard's debut novella is an allegory for the ages in the tradition of Tolkien and Lewis. It will strike a chord in readers' hearts. The confrontation between Carl and Clovis will sear into their minds...


Journey to Hell

by John Bunyan

Millions have read The Pilgrim's Progress and received inspiration for their Christian walk. Now, you can follow another man-Mr. Badman-on his life journey, which leads him ultimately to hell. In this allegory,...


Holy War

by John Bunyan

A Masterful Spiritual Classic. Once upon a time, the residents of the town of Mansoul were tricked into defying their ruler, Shaddai. Their new ruler, Diabolus, brought them great harm. When Shaddai sends Prince...


Holy War

by John Bunyan

A Masterful Spiritual Classic. Once upon a time, the residents of the town of Mansoul were tricked into defying their ruler, Shaddai. Their new ruler, Diabolus, brought them great harm. When Shaddai sends Prince...


The Town Called Potential (eBook): A story about living outside the box

by Jack Vandermere

They called him The Strange One because he dared to paint his life with color in a gray and drab world of mediocrity where the motto is safety, security and stability. He risked all to discover his full God-given...


Thorns and Thistles

by Joshua M. Fagin

"And God said to Adam, '...I have placed a curse on the ground. All of your life you will struggle to scratch a living from it. It will grow thorns and thistles for you, though you will eat of its grains. All...


Noah: The Official Movie Novelization

by Mark Morris

ONE MAN’S QUEST TO SAVE MANKIND

When he has a vision about a flood sent to destroy all life on earth, Noah knows what he must do. Together with his family, he must save two of every living animal. He must...


Son of God

by Roma Downey & Mark Burnett

The book Son of God is a tie-in with the major motion picture of the same title, slated for wide theatrical release (through 20th-Century Fox) on February 28, 2014. Like the movie, the book possesses an epic...


My Mother's Wish: An American Christmas Carol

by Jerry Camery-Hoggatt

Something strange is brewing

at the Comeback Café

A grandfather’s song has turned a diner into hallowed ground. A contrary girl with a gypsy heart feels the tug of home. And a truck driver named Jedidiah keeps...


The Time Keeper

by Mitch Albom

From the author who's inspired millions worldwide with books like Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven comes his most imaginative novel yet, The Time Keeper--a compelling fable about the...


In His Steps

by Charles M. Sheldon

Whether your preference is for fiction or nonfiction, you’re sure to find a favorite in Barbour’s new abridged and updated classics line. These quick reads will fit perfectly into your busy life.


In His Steps

by Charles M. Sheldon

This affordable edition of the classic Christian novel that has inspired generations of Christians to walk as Jesus would is now available in attractive new packaging.


The Pilgrim's Progress

by John Bunyan

Acclaimed as one of "the greatest literary masterpieces in the world," this allegory captivates the reader's attention while providing insight into the Christian life. Join Bunyan as he tells the story of "Christian,"...


Kai'Ro Returns

by Judah Ben

Kai'Ro, after finding the life and freedom he was looking for at the Cross, The King sends him back to the City of Doom as an ambassador of hope.  Haunted by past failures and aware of the ruined relationships...


Kai'Ro: The Journey of An Urban Pilgrim

by Judah Ben

Kai'Ro: The Journey of an Urban Pilgrim chronicles the epic spiritual journey of a young man named Kai'Ro.  Born and raised in City of Doom, Kai'Ro is overwhelmed with hopelessness and bondage to sin.  Deeply...