Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 25

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1817)

French (24)

German (24)

Spanish (72)

Italian (143)

 

Protection

All (1817)

DRM Free (51)

DRM (1766)

More options

Kaleidoscope

Colorado Mountain #6

by Kristen Ashley

"I adore Kristen Ashley's books!" --- Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author

When old friends become new lovers...anything can happen.

Sexy, gifted, and loyal, PI Jacob Decker is a tall, cool drink of perfection...


That Part Was True

by Deborah Mckinlay

When Eve Petworth writes to Jackson Cooper to praise a scene in one of his books, they discover a mutual love of cookery and food. Their friendship blossoms against the backdrop of Jackson's colorful, but ultimately...


The Room-Mating Season

by Rona Jaffe

The masterful author of The Best of Everything takes us through a season of friendship, discovery, betrayal, and love to tell a story of four friends and the events that shaped their futures.

New York in 1963...


The Road Taken

by Rona Jaffe

The masterful author of Class Reunion offers this ambitious story of choices, chances and fate, spanning four generations of an unforgettable American family.

Rose Smith is born in the very beginning of 1900,...


The Cousins

by Rona Jaffe

From the "master storyteller"* of The Best of Everything comes a wise and wonderful novel of family loyalties (and disloyalties).

Olivia is a twice-divorced New Yorker from a large extended family who grew...


Five Women

by Rona Jaffe

Five stories from five unforgettable characters, brought to life by an author the Washington Post hailed as "contemporary...rewarding...masterful."

Five friends meet weekly at a restaurant called Yellowbird...


Etched on Me

by Jenn Crowell

On the surface, sixteen-year-old Lesley Holloway is just another bright new student at Hawthorn Hill, a posh all-girls’ prep school north of London. Little do her classmates know that she recently ran away...


Winter Bloom

by Tara Heavey

There would be tunnels of roses, beds of strawberries, fountains of overflowing herbs. And there might even be love. . . .

In the heart of bustling modern Dublin is a littered, overgrown garden of tangled weeds...


The Girl Most Likely

by Rebecca Sparrow

When you were 17, what did you think your life would be like when you hit 27? At 17, Rachel Hill was the girl most likely to succeed. At 27, with an Honours degree and a career as a travel writer, she wonders...


Julie and Romeo Get Lucky

by Jeanne Ray

Julie Roseman and Romeo Cacciamani know a thing or two about good fortune. For generations, their families were rival florists and bitter enemies. Then Julie and Romeo met by chance, just as each became single...


The Deepest Secret: A Novel

by Carla Buckley

For fans of Jodi Picoult, Kim Edwards, and William Landay, The Deepest Secret is part intimate family drama, part gripping page-turner, exploring the profound power of the truths we’re scared to face . . ....


Golden State: A Novel

by Michelle Richmond

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jacquelyn Mitchard, and Anna Quindlen, Golden State is a powerful, mesmerizing new novel that explores the intricacies of marriage, family, and the profound moments that shape...


Twisted Sisters

by Jen Lancaster

New York Times bestselling author Jen Lancaster is "as adept at fiction as she is at telling her own stories" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). And now in her new novel, reality gets an unreal makeover......


Georgia's Kitchen

by Jenny Nelson

At thirty-three, talented chef Georgia Gray has everything a woman could want—the top job at one of Manhattan’s best restaurants; a posse of smart and savvy gal pals who never let her down; and a platinum-set,...


After

by Kristin Waterfield Duisberg

When cancer shatters Nina Baldwin’s perfect life, she renegotiates her marriage and her relationship with her awkward, extraordinary daughter.


The Home for Broken Hearts

by Rowan Coleman

THE DOOR IS OPEN . . .

For young widow Ellen Wood, her Victorian home is a refuge—a place to feel safe with her eleven-year-old son, Charlie. But when money grows so tight that Ellen could lose the house,...


Toss the Bride

by Jennifer Manske Fenske

Professional wedding planner Macie Fuller is having trouble saying "I do." White doves and wedding bells are all in a days work, as is the occaisional difficult client. But when her wealthy boyfriend Avery proposes,...


Confessions of a Wild Child

by Jackie Collins

Lucky Santangelo. A fifteen-year-old wild child ready to discover life, love and independence. Daughter of the notorious Gino, Lucky discovers her mother's murdered body floating in the family swimming pool...


The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris

by Jenny Colgan

Inside Paris's premiere chocolate shop, sometimes dreams really can come true.

It's true that Anna Trent is a supervisor in a chocolate factory...but that doesn't necessarily mean she knows how to make chocolate....


R Is for Rebel: ...and Royalty, Relatives, Reality, and Running from Love...

by Megan Mulry

Praise for A Royal Pain:

"A romantic, fantastic, enchanting treat."-Eloisa James, New York Times bestselling author of The Ugly Duchess

Being royal isn't all it's cracked up to be...

Abigail Heyworth, youngest...