Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 25

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1981)

French (28)

German (24)

Spanish (107)

Italian (133)

 

Protection

All (1981)

DRM Free (51)

DRM (1930)

More options

With or Without You

by Lauren Sanders

A lonely teenage girl takes the life of a soap opera actress she's been enamored with.


Since You Ask

by Louise Wareham

Winner of a James Jones Literary Society First Novel Award.


Collected Stories

by Donald Margulies

The highly acclaimed new play by the author of Sight Unseen and The Model Apartment .


Valencia

by Michelle Tea

Valencia is the fast-paced account of one girl's search for love and high times in the drama-filled dyke world of San Francisco's Mission District. Michelle Tea records a year lived in a world of girls: there's...


On the Far Side, There's a Boy

by Paula Coston

Why does a woman need a young boy so, and can she ever find him?


The Fortune Hunter

by Jan Pollard & Nigel Pollard

Synopsis:

The Fortune Hunter proves that winning a lottery isn't all it's cracked up to be.

When the new lottery winner is announced, twenty-one-year-old Anna has won a fortune! She buys the Old Priory estate...


Joan Makes History

by Kate Grenville

Kate Grenville's wonderfully irreverent novel rewrites 200-odd years of Australia's past. Joan is a wife and mother of no great distinction, but in the life of her imagination she is in the front line of events,...


Somebody Like You: A Novel

by Beth K. Vogt

Can a young widow find love again with her husband’s reflection?

Haley’s three-year marriage to Sam, an army medic, ends tragically when he’s killed in Afghanistan. Her attempts to create a new life for...


Then and Always

by Dani Atkins

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in...


Family Secrets

by Nancy Thayer

A long ago love story threatens to change the lives of three generations of women in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s stunning novel—now available for the first time as an eBook!

 

Though...


The Unexpected Waltz

by Kim Wright

From the author of the critically acclaimed debut Love in Mid Air comes this moving novel about a middle-aged widow who finds her feet by embracing a new hobby: ballroom dancing.

Kelly Wilder becomes recently...


Invisible Ellen

by Shari Shattuck

In the bestselling tradition of Jennifer Weiner, a clever, funny yet poignant novel about the friendship between two absolutely unforgettable women.

"Shattuck delivers strong, well-balanced characters and clever...


Water on the Moon: A Novel

by Jean Moore

After her Greenwich, Connecticut farmhouse is destroyed, Lidia Raven is shaken, but also thankful that her teenage twins, Carly and Clarisse, are unharmed and that her friend Polly has been kind enough to take...


Needles and Pearls: A Novel

by Gil McNeil

The warm and witty sequel to The Beach Street Knitting Society and Yarn Club Slip one . . .

Two weddings and a year after her husband's funeral, Jo Mackenzie is finally starting to get the hang of being a single...


One Fifth Avenue

by Candace Bushnell

From one of the most consistently astute and engaging social commentators of our day comes another look at the tough and tender women of New York City--this time, through the lens of where they live. One Fifth...


Lipstick Jungle: A Novel

by Candace Bushnell

The new novel that fans of the bestselling author have been waiting for, about three sexy, powerful career women who will do anything to stay at the top of their fields

Victory Ford is the darling of the fashion...


The Golden Touch

by Laura London

WHEN THE BAD BOY ROCK STAR RIDES INTO TOWN . . .

Kathy Carter has seen many things in her small-town instrument repair shop. But never has a dangerously hot, world-famous rock star pulled up on his motorcycle,...


Inn at Last Chance

by Hope Ramsay

"Last Chance captures the essence of Southern charm and quirkiness. I'm totally captivated!" --- Sherryl Woods, New York Times bestselling author

Jenny Carpenter is the unrivaled pie-baking champion of Last Chance,...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby

The new book in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series!

The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


Delicious: Big Sky Pie #2

by Adrianne Lee

Workaholic Nick Taziano is the proud owner of a successful marketing company in Montana. But his career takes a backseat when he learns his dad plans to remarry his ex. Nick fears she'll break his heart . ....