Contemporary Women

Best Selling / Page 25

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1963)

French (31)

German (24)

Spanish (108)

Italian (133)

 

Protection

All (1963)

DRM Free (57)

DRM (1906)

More options

Different Dreams

by Tory Cates

In the second book in a new Western romance series by Rita Award nominee Tory Cates, a woman struggles to keep the ranch she’s worked so hard for—against a man who melts her heart.

Malou Sanders has always...


Best Supporting Role

by Sue Margolis

Sue Margolis's "sexy British romp[s]" (USA Today) have captivated readers who enjoy an "irreverent, sharp-witted look at love and dating" (Houston Chronicle). Now she returns with a novel about a suddenly single...


The House on Mermaid Point

by Wendy Wax

In this new novel from the author of Ten Beach Road and Ocean Beach, three unlikely friends who were thrown together by disaster get a do-over on life, love, and happiness . . .

Maddie, Avery, and Nikki first...


Walking with Ghosts: - A Honey Driver Murder Mystery

Infinite Possibilities

by Lisa Renee Jones

Secrets and Lies. They are everywhere: haunting her, tormenting her. In the midst of it all, he’d been her escape, her passion. The only person she’d trusted in six years. And then he’d made her doubt...


Escaping Reality

by Lisa Renee Jones

His touch spirals through me, warm and sweet, wicked and hot. I shouldn’t trust him. I shouldn’t tell him my secrets. But how do I not when he is the reason I breathe? He is what I need.

At the young age...


Lay It on My Heart

by Angela Pneuman

A wry, moving debut novel from a Stegner fellow and "one of the most gifted young writers around" (Lorrie Moore), Lay It on My Heart takes us through one unforgettable month in Charmaine Peake's thirteenth year...


Angels

by Reba White Williams

Here is the deeply moving and entirely irresistible story that introduces Coleman and Dinah Greene, the stars of Reba White Williams’s widely acclaimed mystery series that includes the novels Restrike and...


Expecting: A Novel

by Ann Lewis Hamilton

A mom, a dad, a baby...and another dad.

Laurie and Alan are expecting, again. After two miscarriages, Laurie was afraid they'd never be able to have a child. Now she's cautiously optimistic - the fertility treatment...


A Good Year for the Roses: A Novel

by Gil McNeil

Life hasn't been a bed of roses for Londoner Molly Taylor lately. Newly divorced and struggling to find a new home and a way to support her three boys, she's stunned when her beloved Aunt Helena dies and leaves...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr,...


Last of the Red-Hot Cowboys: A Hell's Outlaws Novel

by Tina Leonard

A sexy cowgirl gives a rugged Texas loner the ride of his life in USA Today bestselling author Tina Leonard’s seductive new series.

 

Ava Buchanan dreams of a career on the rodeo circuit. Winning a spot on...


The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet: A Novel

by Bernie Su & Kate Rorick

A modern adaptation of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice based on the Emmy Award-winning phenomenon, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

There is a great deal that goes into making a video blog. Lizzie Bennet should...


It Comes In Waves

by Erika Marks

For competitive surfer Claire "Pepper" Patton, the waves of South Carolina's Folly Beach once held the promise of a loving future and a bright career-until her fiance, Foster, broke the news that he and Claire's...


In the Mood for Love

by Beth Ciotta

THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN A SURPRISE FLING…Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers,...


For Once in My Life: A Novel

by Marianne Kavanagh

Everyone has a soul mate…but what if you never find each other?

Meet Tess. A vintage clothes-obsessive, she's trapped in a frighteningly grown-up job she loathes. Still, she's been dating the gorgeous accountant...


Five Ways to Fall: A Novel

by K.A. Tucker

Sometimes you can’t change—and sometimes you just don’t want to. Discover Ben’s side of the story in this fourth novel by the beloved, top-selling indie author of Ten Tiny Breaths, One Tiny Lie, and...


All Fall Down: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner

Allison Weiss got her happy endinga handsome husband, adorable daughter, a job she loves, and the big house in the suburbs. But while waiting in the...


The City Son

by Samrat Upadhyay

Set in Samrat Updhyay's signature and timeless Nepal, The City Son offers a vivid portrait of a scorned woman's lifelong obsession to get revenge for her husband's infidelity, with devastating ramifications...


Glory Days

by Joyce Mandeville

Wall Street crashes in New York and the world is reeling - but all Glory is worried about is the drunken priest and why fat Aunt Flo is always upset. But when Glory goes into the woods one day with her best...