Contemporary Women

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3301)

French (67)

German (287)

Spanish (139)

Italian (166)

 

Protection

All (3301)

DRM Free (106)

DRM (3186)

More options

Dangerous Curves Ahead

Perfect Fit #1

by Sugar Jamison

DANGEROUS CURVES AHEAD

Sugar Jamison

Ellis Garrett is dumping her critical boyfriend, opening a plus-size clothing store, and starting a blog--all to spread the word that fashion shouldn't require a size-two body,...


A Window Opens: A Novel

by Elisabeth Egan

“Egan’s delightful debut is a fresh, funny take on the age-old struggle to have it all.” —People

*People, Summer’s Best Books*Entertainment Weekly, 8 Big Fat Beach Reads*Woman’s Day, Great Summer...


Heroes Are My Weakness

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

New York Times bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips is back with a delightful novel filled with her sassy wit and dazzling charm

Deepest winter.

An isolated island off the coast of Maine.

A man. A woman....


Diary of the White Witch: A Witches of East End Prequel

by Melissa de la Cruz

The exciting prequel to the Witches of East End series from Blue Bloods author, Melissa de la Cruz.


It Had to Be You

Chicago Stars #1

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

The Windy City isn't quite ready for Phoebe Somerville—the outrageous, curvaceous New York knockout who has just inherited the Chicago Stars football team. And Phoebe is definitely not ready for the Stars'...


Circling the Sun: A Novel

by Paula Mclain

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Paula McLain is considered the new star of historical fiction, and for good reason. Fans of The Paris Wife will be captivated by Circling the Sun, which . . . is both beautifully...


Royal Entertainment

by Marni Fechter

When bleeding heart Melody Frank blows the whistle at her social services job, she gets fired. Enter the fabulous Charles Ribbon, premier party producer for New York's rich and famous at Royal Entertainment;...


Accidentally in Love

by Laura Drewry

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.   Ellie Palmer and cops don’t...


Hardline: The Hacker Series #3

by Meredith Wild

Software mogul Blake Landon has met his match in headstrong Erica Hathaway. While his controlling nature and her independent spirit continue to battle, Blake has no intention of letting her out of his life again....


Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2

by Meredith Wild

In HARDPRESSED, the highly anticipated second book of the Hacker Series that began with Hardwired, Blake and Erica face threats that put both their love and their lives on the line.

Despite Blake Landon's controlling...


Hard Limit: The Hacker Series #4

by Meredith Wild

Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found...


ONE NIGHT: UNVEILED

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

A life without secrets and a passion without end . . .The story of Livy and M's passionate love affair comes to a stunning conclusion in the final book in the One Night trilogy! Livy has never known pure desire...


All Is Bright: An eShort Story

by Sarah Pekkanen

AN ORIGINAL SHORT STORY FROM THE ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF THE NOVELS THE OPPOSITE OF ME AND THE UPCOMING SKIPPING A BEAT . . .

Thirty-year-old Elise Andrews couldn’t bring herself to marry Griffin, her childhood...


When She Came Home - Free Preview (The First 7 Chapters)

by Drusilla Campbell

WHEN SHE CAME HOME

Frankie Byrne Tennyson stunned everyone when she decided to enlist in the U.S. Marine Corps. Now-after bravely serving her country in Iraq-she's finally come home. Home to a husband whose lingering...


Beautiful Day -- Free Preview -- The First Three Chapters

by Elin Hilderbrand

The Carmichaels and the Grahams have gathered on Nantucket for a wedding. Plans are being made according to the wishes of the bride's late mother, who left behind The Notebook: specific instructions for every...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...


Love, Sex & the Wrong Bride

by Katia Lief

"Laugh-aloud funny." -Publishers Weekly Dawn and Hank's breakup is so fresh that she can see the tan line where her engagement ring used to be. She is still in love with Hank, who dumped her for Christine-and...


Can You Keep a Secret?

by Sophie Kinsella

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Sophie Kinsella's Wedding Night.

With the same wicked humor, buoyant charm, and optimism that have made her Shopaholic novels beloved international bestsellers, Sophie...


Leaving Before It's Over

by Jean Reynolds Page

From the author of The Space Between Before and After comes a compelling novel that explores the true meaning of family.

When Roy Vines married his wife, Rosalind, he traded his family and his inheritance for...


Sunlight and Joy: An eBook Original Short Story

by Barbara Delinsky

“Sunlight and Joy” is Barbara Delinsky’s heartwarming story about a couple relearning how to appreciate the simple things. Also included is an exclusive conversation with Barbara about what inspires her...